We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Caloundra, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DebEva
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awful... avoid it.”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this unit, internet photos looked really lovely with white furniture, nice decor, ideal position to all amenities. We walked in door to find totally different furniture and furnishings. And definitely not upgraded, everything was downgraded.
The nice furniture had been replaced by awful brown 2nd hand items.
Nice bar stools had been replaced with old pine ones, bottom of table was rusted. Nothing was the same as what was advertised.
The lounge was mouldy on the back, windows so dirty you could not see out of them, kitchen drawersand utensils filthy, oven dirty, cupboard doors covered in filthy handmarks, sink flies coming from drain in spa, slider blinds black with mould, it was disgusting, cleaner came back but there was no way we could stay, i would have rather slept in the car ! Agent found us another lovely clean unit. But we wasted 4hrs of our first day of holiday which was extremely dissapointing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Hi Deb, I am really glad to hear our Agency was able to relocate you to a unit with the white furniture that you were expecting. We are working with the owner to update the property photos, it is a shame that the lack of white furniture has resulted in a poor review. The cleaner did return to the unit at your request but did not find any of the issues you have mentioned here. Upon vacating you mentioned you had a lovely stay and I am glad we were able to make things right for you.- Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Caloundra hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing