We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean Views Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Watermark Resort(Caloundra)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sails Resort on Golden Beach(Caloundra)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oaks Oasis(Caloundra)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Gemini Resort(Caloundra)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
71
119
34
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
119
34
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop bbq areathe main streetafter hoursgood sized bathroomfull size kitchenreception deskwalking distanceone bedroom apartmenttop floorstayed longerstayed one nightthe room was nicewould stay againcar parksunday morningthird floorconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Stayed for two nights had no problems nice and clean and great fr a quick visit. Too cold to swim however saw some people in the Spa. Great location; Our unit looked onto thepool a back this was ok for the two days. I would stay here again as loved the location and value.

Room Tip: Ask for a view
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junnel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

A very nice open plan studio apartment, with balcony, with all you will need including the kitchen sink haha! large fridge full kitchen, very large bathroom, washing machine for longer stay's, if you need them? we took Beer, wine and snacks only, as right out the door in all direction's there is everything you could ever want to eat, drink, entertainment, board walks and all!
We can see why people say 1 night is not enough! too many choices just out the door, and just not enough time haha!

Room Tip: We paid an extra $5 for a Studio apartment and it was very nice
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank neville a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013

We booked a two bedroom apartment for four adults for one night through Wotif.com. The price was very reasonable. For my husband and I, this was our second stay at this complex. The apartment we had this time was spacious and well-equipped and had a huge balcony as well. Only problem was that we were only staying the one night. Great location too for walking everywhere. I particularly want to mention the fact that we were informed via SMS message that our apartment was ready for us mid-morning. This was very much appreciated. We have never had this happen before. What a great idea. We would definitely return again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karleigh04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

excellent motel room style booked online previous day. Maybe that's way we were not given a high level sea view room as requested indeed our request was never mentioned on check in strange as when looking around later there was few bookings hence our request could of been granted.
Maybe the owner of the unit we were placed was next in line to receive a booking.

Well back to the stay excellent location and free undergood parking with lift access to units areas hallways etc spotlessly clean as was the room bedding and towels etc in excellent condition all in all a good choice and pricing for the Caloundra area I have no problem in recommending this to other travellers

Room Tip: you can ask for sea view but as I suggested management may have to fill rooms as per each owners turn for bookings
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crawfie99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

The bed was fantastic and the room was very clean. Nice décor, not dated and walking distance to everything. For the price one of the better places to stay on the Sunshine coast. Passing through for the night on a business trip and will stay again!

Room Tip: Check out the roof top area!
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yum2man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews