We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Watermark Resort(Caloundra)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sails Resort on Golden Beach(Caloundra)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oaks Oasis(Caloundra)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
6
12
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
12
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationthe managerscinemabbqapartmentviews
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

I guess it was ok for what we paid...floors very dirty, also pull out sofa bed...
Rest of apartment was reasonable. Probably won't stay there again....We would rather pay extra and stay somewhere a bit more clean and modern.
Location was good, close to main street.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

My husband and my self are currently staying in these apartments and at $69 per night for a weekly booking it is great value. Apartments are clean, comfortable and have everything required. Manager is very helpful. The location is excellent as it is walking distance to beaches, the Coastal walking path and the shops and restaurants of Caloundra. Whilst there is no lift us over 60s managed the stairs. We are however on a lower floor so the views are limited.

Room Tip: Views are better on higher floors.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allanandcarol2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

We stayed here recently with our young son. We arrived at approx 530pm and was kindly helped into our room, the owners were very friendly. We booked a roof top apartment, number 13. There is an remote control garage to park our car. Whilst there is no lift it wasn't a problem for us to get up to our apartment using the stairs. Once inside our apartment was perfect. Very spacious and cosy. A leather coach, tv, dvd, and cd player (with a selection of cds and dvds provided to suit all ages). A dining setting and well equipped kitchen, including all cooking appliances, fridge and dishwasher. All modern appliances. The bedrooms were large and comfortable, the best night sleep in the beds. The 2 bathrooms were clean and nice. A small laundry, with a washing machine and dryer provided. The bedrooms are carpeted but all the other areas were tiled. There is a small balcony off the lounge area and the view was incredible. A fantastic view of the beach and ocean. Up one more small flight of stairs was a roof top area which included a bbq and outdoor table and chairs. A great space and great views all the way, from the mountains to the sea and the city. There is an air conditioner in the room and a selection of books should you wish to read. Close to the city and beaches. Great value for money and the best apartment we have stayed in for sometime, we will definitely be back. Highly recommended, the apartments and the service is the best!

Room Tip: Pay a little extra and get a roof top room, best views and more space!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bumblebee30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

We were on the 3rd floor and had excellent views. The lounge and dining were very spacious for our family of 2 adults and 2 children. We did struggle with carrying our bags up the stairs, but the views are worth it. We had a very nice welcome from the owner. Great value for money.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Tanya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Quickbeds
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews