We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good food and friendly staff...”
Review of Chilli Jam Cafe

Chilli Jam Cafe
Ranked #3 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Caloundra
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$16
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Caloundra, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Consistently good food and friendly staff...”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

If you're looking for a good weekend breakfast or lunch any day this is the place to go. Consistently good food and great customer service.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lozza3012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    36
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Caloundra
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Value for money.”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Myself and my wife have been to chilli Jam several times and never been disappointed. Sure the meals aren't big but you cannot beat the value here. The coffee is also good too. Delicious simple meals at a good price, that what we want and that's why this place is always full. Too many places charge a minimum of $15 for a sandwich, here you can get a cooked lunch for $12.50 and it's tasty.
Well done to the owners on a successful business, we will be back.

Helpful?
Thank bbbeefy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Beautiful breakfasts”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

The Eggs Benedict was amazing, as was the coffee. Excellent service & a good price. Great breakfast spot!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Delicious affordable cafe food”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed a delicious breakfast which was affordable. Very happy with the flavours. We had prompt friendly service. It was very nice they gave my daughter colouring crayons and paper to keep entertained too.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MishellyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Breakfasts are great and well priced!”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I splurge on diner so was happy to come across this place which serves delightful brekkie that doesn't cost a fortune. There's no fancy twists here but simple food. I am fast becoming a regular and always order their vegetarian breakfast.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sunseekers247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chilli Jam Cafe also viewed

Caloundra, Sunshine Coast
Caloundra, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Chilli Jam Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing