We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Huge clean apartment!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach
London
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Huge clean apartment!”
Reviewed 28 September 2012 via mobile

Only stayed here 3 nights but it was just perfect for 2 couples. It's about a 10 min walk from Trinity Beach (which in my opinion is the best and prettiest northern beach) and there's a Woolies and Coles 10 mins drive away. The pool is great, Sue the owner is very friendly and helpful and we will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diray3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    7
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
31
5
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Townsville, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Good value for money, big aparts, perfect for little kids (outdoor patio for play), great location, very quiet and close to the main strip of shops and the beach. Pool is excellent! Helpful staff! We booked 3 nights off peak season and extend our stay to 5 nights. September-October is a very good time to visit the area.

Room Tip: Room with a garden on the ground floor was good, some rooms on the second floor have big balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tkamcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2012

We stayed here for three nights. Big apartment..spacious..although the floors needed a hoover and the toilets were a little smelly (but clean)! Good location. Close to esplanade and all the restaurants. Nice pool and balcony.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ss1584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Gippsland, Victoria
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2012

Apartment was large and comfortable. It was great to have two bathrooms when travelling with our adult son. Nice balcony for relaxing. Pool was terrific (and water was warm - I love Cairns!). Easy walk to the beach (10 - 15 mins), and to the supermarket in the other direction (5 - 10 mins).
At $105 per night (Wotif hot deal), this is possibly the best value accommodation we have ever found.
Only small gripe - kitchen was under-equipped, no oven trays, salad or mixing bowls, tongs or salad servers, insufficient glasses.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linzjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2012

The apartments are spacious and very well located (about 5 mins walk from beach). The pool is lovely and we really enjoyed sitting round it and relaxing. Sue & Geoff are great and gave us excellent advise regarding day trips. We would certainly come back again and highly recommend Seaforth Apartments.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Stayed here with my sister-in-law and loved it, she's planning on bringing her kids next time. The room was very spacious and modern. The large kitchen had plenty of storage and cooking space. The pool was beautiful, nice and large with a waterfall on one side and a shade cloth over most of it. Plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas scattered around as well. It would work well for a large group to meet at the pool for a bbq. It is only a hundred metres or so to the IGA supermarket, easy to walk, and about 1 kilometre to the beach.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashtree_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2011

We called Sue and from her telephone manner we knew we wwould be in good hands,
upon arrival nothing was too much trouble and we had 7 totally relaxing days (exceot when we went out on the reef) we will be coming again soon and would highly recomend a stay.

Room Tip: Try for one overlooking the pool we had a 3 bedroom and it was superb
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trinity Beach hotels
0.4 mi away
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
#1 of 21 in Trinity Beach
483 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Lagoon Resort
Blue Lagoon Resort
#7 of 21 in Trinity Beach
403 reviews
0.4 mi away
Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Coral Sands Beachfront Resort
Coral Sands Beachfront Resort
#5 of 21 in Trinity Beach
467 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sea Change Beachfront Apartments
0.5 mi away
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
#9 of 21 in Trinity Beach
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach

Property: Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach
Address: 72-76 Trinity Beach Rd, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Trinity Beach
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 21 Speciality Lodging in Trinity Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach Cairns Region, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing