We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic value, Our family loved it!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach
Rockhampton, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic value, Our family loved it!!”
Reviewed 17 February 2013

We stayed at Seaforth Apartments for 5 nights - We arrived outside reception hours, but Geoff & Sue left directions for us and a surprise - an upgrade from a 2-bedroom to a 3-bedroom apartment!! The apartment was spacious, clean & funtional, pool was fantastic {7yo & 5yo LOVED it}, close restaurants, supermarket, children's playground, and only a short drive into town - Absolutely recommend these apartments, hope to come back again soon!!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Coffeejunkie04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    8
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
32
5
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Sue - the owner helped us with everything! We were traveling from Uluru and arrived late but she left indications for us and the apartment was amazing! Beautiful rooms, air conditioned and fresh - necessary in the tropic areas. Super clean and great value! Thank you we definitely will suggest the place to all our friends.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gergan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Stayed there for 5 nights - perfect location away from Cairns (only 10 minutes by car). Great beach, only 10 minute walk - super quiet, close to supermarkets, massive pool. The apartment was well equipped (2 bedroom) and extremely large - really couldn't get better for a family. Owners were super friendly with nothing too much bother. Value for money was excellent and would definately recommend it to friends and come back again!! Highly recommended, one of the best accommodation around.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2012

Had a great time at Seaforth Apts, Trinity. From the moment we arrived, Geoff and Sue were incredibly helpful in all aspects of making our holiday the best. From advice on local restaurants, to day trips and even bus routes they gave us superb information. The apartments are bright, spacious and well maintained and are perfect for family breaks. The pool is clean and alluring, my daughter would have lived beside it had there not been so many other great things to do also.
5 stars all the way from me. We will most certainly be back and I would recommend anyone to Sue and Geoff.
Thanks so much for a great holiday.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SteveHayleyHeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2012 via mobile

Only stayed here 3 nights but it was just perfect for 2 couples. It's about a 10 min walk from Trinity Beach (which in my opinion is the best and prettiest northern beach) and there's a Woolies and Coles 10 mins drive away. The pool is great, Sue the owner is very friendly and helpful and we will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diray3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Townsville, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Good value for money, big aparts, perfect for little kids (outdoor patio for play), great location, very quiet and close to the main strip of shops and the beach. Pool is excellent! Helpful staff! We booked 3 nights off peak season and extend our stay to 5 nights. September-October is a very good time to visit the area.

Room Tip: Room with a garden on the ground floor was good, some rooms on the second floor have big balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tkamcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2012

We stayed here for three nights. Big apartment..spacious..although the floors needed a hoover and the toilets were a little smelly (but clean)! Good location. Close to esplanade and all the restaurants. Nice pool and balcony.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ss1584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trinity Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Marlin Cove Holiday Resort
Marlin Cove Holiday Resort
#1 of 1 in Trinity Beach
169 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Lagoon Resort
Blue Lagoon Resort
#7 of 21 in Trinity Beach
418 reviews
0.4 mi away
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
#4 of 21 in Trinity Beach
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Vue Luxury Apartments Trinity Beach
0.4 mi away
Roydon Beachfront Apartments
Roydon Beachfront Apartments
#3 of 21 in Trinity Beach
497 reviews
0.1 mi away
Trinity Beach Pacific
Trinity Beach Pacific
#13 of 21 in Trinity Beach
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach

Property: Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach
Address: 72-76 Trinity Beach Rd, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Trinity Beach
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 21 Speciality Lodging in Trinity Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach Cairns Region, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing