We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach
Wyong, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Great accommodation. Sue and Geoff were very helpful and approachable. The apartment was wonderful. clean and roomy. We have 4 kids so roomy is important and the kids loved the pool. We even had family races in the pool. We would definitely stay here again if we came back to cairns.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Kylie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    7
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
31
5
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Great accommodation for a family - large apartment with great living area and kitchen facilities. Bedrooms well separated from living area so that the kids could go to sleep without being disturbed. Furnishings child friendly with little chance of breakages or injury.
Late arrival accommodated with a room number for us to enter directly! They even took delivery of our online grocery order before we arrived! Great value, great location - close to a park and shops. Great facilities including a lovely pool area. We were also on the ground floor with a large outdoor courtyard. Could not fault our accommodation!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Petria74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 June 2013

The apartment was clean, bright and well equipped. The owners were helpful.
The location was also good, although not right on beach but a short walk away. Good value for money. Safe, secure and family friendly.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Mahesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockhampton, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 February 2013

We stayed at Seaforth Apartments for 5 nights - We arrived outside reception hours, but Geoff & Sue left directions for us and a surprise - an upgrade from a 2-bedroom to a 3-bedroom apartment!! The apartment was spacious, clean & funtional, pool was fantastic {7yo & 5yo LOVED it}, close restaurants, supermarket, children's playground, and only a short drive into town - Absolutely recommend these apartments, hope to come back again soon!!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Coffeejunkie04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Sue - the owner helped us with everything! We were traveling from Uluru and arrived late but she left indications for us and the apartment was amazing! Beautiful rooms, air conditioned and fresh - necessary in the tropic areas. Super clean and great value! Thank you we definitely will suggest the place to all our friends.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gergan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Stayed there for 5 nights - perfect location away from Cairns (only 10 minutes by car). Great beach, only 10 minute walk - super quiet, close to supermarkets, massive pool. The apartment was well equipped (2 bedroom) and extremely large - really couldn't get better for a family. Owners were super friendly with nothing too much bother. Value for money was excellent and would definately recommend it to friends and come back again!! Highly recommended, one of the best accommodation around.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2012

Had a great time at Seaforth Apts, Trinity. From the moment we arrived, Geoff and Sue were incredibly helpful in all aspects of making our holiday the best. From advice on local restaurants, to day trips and even bus routes they gave us superb information. The apartments are bright, spacious and well maintained and are perfect for family breaks. The pool is clean and alluring, my daughter would have lived beside it had there not been so many other great things to do also.
5 stars all the way from me. We will most certainly be back and I would recommend anyone to Sue and Geoff.
Thanks so much for a great holiday.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SteveHayleyHeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trinity Beach hotels
0.4 mi away
Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach
0.4 mi away
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
#3 of 21 in Trinity Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Lagoon Resort
Blue Lagoon Resort
#7 of 21 in Trinity Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Coral Sands Beachfront Resort
Coral Sands Beachfront Resort
#5 of 21 in Trinity Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 479 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sea Change Beachfront Apartments
0.4 mi away
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
#9 of 21 in Trinity Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach

Property: Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach
Address: 72-76 Trinity Beach Rd, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Trinity Beach
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 21 Speciality Lodging in Trinity Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaforth Apartments Trinity Beach Cairns Region, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing