We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Change Beachfront Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa(Kewarra Beach)(Great Value!)
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Palms(Kewarra Beach)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Half Moon Bay Resort(Yorkeys Knob)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Marine(Yorkeys Knob)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
US$358
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Amphora(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sarayi Boutique Hotel(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$282
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,198)
Filter reviews
1,198 results
Traveller rating
1,075
94
11
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,075
94
11
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseachange apartmentsthe kitchenacross the roadroof terracecoffee machinebedroom apartmentevery appliancemichaelmas cayport douglaspalm covespa bathsound of the wavesbeautiful locationrelaxing holidaytop floorcar hirerestaurants within walking distance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,084 - 1,089 of 1,198 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2008

- Very warm welcome - good advice and services
- Nice appartement
- Very good service
- Good location
- Appartement well furnished, clean, and with a fantastic view
- I will recommend Sea Change Trinity Beach to all my good friends

Stayed: July 2008
Thank florentfrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2008

Magnificently appointed apartment. Greeted cordially by receptionist upon arrival. Nothing was too much trouble for the managers.

Beautiful view and outlook. Wonderful location. Accommodation certainly 5 star. Would recommend it to anybody wanting privacy, yet plenty of activities within easy reach.

A big thank you to Simon and his staff members for a restful stay. Look forward to coming back next year.

Kind regards
Geoff & Jane Cook.

Stayed: June 2008
Thank peterjamesmills1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2008

We have just returned from a fabulous week at Trinity beach staying at the Sea Change Beachfront Apartments. We arrived earlier than we said we would but were warmly welcomed and allowed to check into our three bedroom apartment immediately.
The facilities at Sea Change are excellent and the view of the beach stunning.
Simon was very helpful and passed on local knowledge regarding a variety of day trips we could take to give us a broad range of experiences.
There are numerous eatout places within walking distance, these range to suite all budgets.
Our holiday was wonderful and not one of us wanted to return home.
We all hope to return again in the future. AA+++

Stayed: June 2008
Thank NZDeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2008

Lovely apartment with fully functioning kitchen. We rented one that had a patio with our own grill and outdoor eating area. Ocean view was nice with swimming area. Several expensive restaurants just down the street. There is a small shopping center a little over a kilometer away. The grocery there provided a shuttle back to the apartment so we didn't have to carry our groceries. Two things that could be nicer - include the beach towels with the apartment and heat the spa/jacuzzi which would make it useable during the winter months.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank OH12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2008

We were booked in a spacious 2-bedroom roof deck apartment with a view of the sea. The Sea Change is just across the street from the beach and has a wonderful tropical feel. The apartment is spacious, beautifully furnished, and has a huge deck with its own private barby. The pool and spa are very attractive as well. The staff was very helpful with excursion bookings around the Cairns area.

There are three good restaurants within walking distance of the resort as well as a shopping center about a mile away. One can walk to the shopping center which has a liquor store, butcher shop, and a supermarket. When you buy your groceries at the supermarket, they will drive you back to Sea Change.

I highly recomment the Sea Change Beachfront Apartments and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews