We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location Location Location”
Review of Amaroo at Trinity

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Amaroo at Trinity
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Fantastic spot, waking to the waves of a morning, our room was clean, bright & practical....We made our on brekkies in our room which had beautiful views, lunches were on the go and evening meals were shared between the excellent eateries in Trinity Beach... The Amaroo Managers were a great help with organising our day trips, & being at Trinity Beach was central to a lot of the tourism locations. We are already trying to organise some dates for next year, can't wait to get back there.......
Lisa & Russ....Victoria

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lisa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

134 - 140 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Meerblick verlangen, möglichst hoch
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsc_wuenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VladislavVK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Christian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank triodechoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014
Thank heleneO176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank CG453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trinity Beach
1 mi away
Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa
Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa
#1 of 2 in Kewarra Beach
1,165 reviews
2 mi away
Paradise Palms
Paradise Palms
#2 of 2 in Kewarra Beach
205 reviews
13.2 mi away
Ingenia Holidays Cairns Coconut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
#10 of 21 in Trinity Beach
306 reviews
0 mi away
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
#6 of 21 in Trinity Beach
507 reviews
0.2 mi away
Blue Lagoon Resort
Blue Lagoon Resort
#7 of 21 in Trinity Beach
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amaroo at Trinity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amaroo at Trinity

Address: 92 - 94 Moore St, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Trinity Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 21 Speciality Lodging in Trinity Beach
Price Range: £58 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Amaroo at Trinity 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trinity Beach, star of the Cairns Northern Beaches in the heart of Tropical North Queensland, is located just a short drive north of Cairns city. With its relaxed village-like atmosphere it is one of the most popular beaches in the North, with good reason. Amaroo at Trinity enjoys a peaceful elevated beachfront position offering stunning views over the Pacific Ocean to the accompaniment of the soothing sounds of waves breaking on the shore. A very special tropical beach getaway! As part of your Amaroo at Trinity Holiday you receive : •Truly sensational views•Walking distance to everything in beautiful Trinity Beach (voted Cairns' best beach by locals)•Well-equipped modern studio or suite overlooking the ocean or the rainforest clad mountains•A chance to re-kindle romance in a studio, or spoil the family in a suite•Our expert local knowledge for all your tour bookings for a truly memorable holiday experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, LateRooms, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Amaroo at Trinity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amaroo At Trinity Hotel Trinity Beach
Amaroo At Trinity Trinity Beach, Cairns Region, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing