We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous trinity beach experience - good food, great atmosphere and waves sounding in the background !!!”
Review of Pizza Trinity

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Trinity
Ranked #15 of 21 Restaurants in Trinity Beach
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
2 reviews
“Fabulous trinity beach experience - good food, great atmosphere and waves sounding in the background !!!”
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Tortollini excellent!

Mediterranean veggie pizza wonderful !!!

Kids meals reasonable and include ice cream- my kids were thrilled !

Staff was kind, food great and atmosphere charming. We walked by this restaurant 3 nights and are so sad we picked to eat there on our last night in TB. We should have been there every night - diverse menu!! Wonderful!! Paul and Phillipa great:)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gullen31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    9
    3
    4
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cairns, Australia
1 review
“Great for Take-away Dinner”
Reviewed 26 December 2012

Visited last night!

Was a nice experience and the pizza (meatlovers) was amazing!

Have tried better pizza elsewhere, but this definitely comes in the top 10!

Also, not sure about the dine in experience, as ours was solely take-away but nevertheless the take-away experience was quick, prompt and well taken care of!

Will definitely visit again and maybe next time, dine-in :)

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed 22 December 2012

good pizza a t agood price. A variety of options and the atmosphere was very nice. Restaurant was full wnet we went and service was still good.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank sac191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosebud, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Different”
Reviewed 4 October 2012

Thought the fresh toppings as well as cooked was very tasty . Good service and great atmosphere. Not much to choose from in Trinity but would go back to this one.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank karen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairns, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“dont try the chilli oil”
Reviewed 20 September 2012

We've been happy with Chianttis before - the chowder with garlic bread is really nice.
But recently when we went there I made the mistake of trying their Chilli Oil - it was off, and made my fish taste off, so i couldnt eat it.
To add insult to injury: when we suggested that they change the old chillis in the bottle - the woman told me that it was my own fault for putting chilli oil on fish, no-one does that.
Then we paid full price for the pleasure and were overcharged for corkage that we didnt have!
Taught us a lesson - we're locals as well.
arrivederci chiannti!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Trinity also viewed

 
Trinity Beach, Cairns Region
Trinity Beach, Cairns Region
 
Trinity Beach, Cairns Region
Trinity Beach, Cairns Region
 

Been to Pizza Trinity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing