We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albany, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Teagz1988
1 review
“Amazing house”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed for 5 nights it was a lovely house plenty of room for 3 kids and 3 adults, close to Middleton beach and the hospital. Everything was supplied would highly recommend for families. Located on a quiet street. Will definitely use this house again. Sue was great and would answer any questions straight away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snapar
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Easter Holiday”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Middleton Retreat, great location for access to the beach and into the main town centre. Loved the peace and serenity at night as well, we have 3 young children and the Villa was very secure for them as well. Will definitely recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim K
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Family house.”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We have stayed here twice now. Both years for Racewars, Great little house with room for 2 family's if you need. Or 1 family and extras. The new Bath room renos are excellent. Space for 2 or 3 cars if you need also. Foxtel and Internet is a much needed bonus.
Sue is great to deal with . Great communication

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianneT96...
Vancouver Island, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very comfortable.”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great comfort. Modern, well organized.
Welcome wine was lovely!
The only thing that would have improved our stay would have been a dish washer.
Wonderful to have the BBQ all set up in the private courtyard.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanieck...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Great short break”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great spot for a group of female cyclists to stay. Amazing location close to the beach which was needed after running and cycling in the MSWA 80km cycle event. Lovely large house tastefully decorated and clean and well kept. Would recommend to friends and will return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amyparnel...
Kulin, Australia
1 review
“Great Location, clean & family friendly”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our family always love our annual stay at Middleton Bay Retreat. Great location close to the beach and bike paths, only a short ride to both Emu Point and Middleton Beach. The house is always clean, tidy and well presented. Thanks again for letting us stay Sue!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisCCM
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Superb accommodation in a great location close to Middleton Beach”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My wife and I, from Perth, and our two relatives visiting us from the UK were absolutely delighted with Middleton Bay Retreat; what a great place to stay. Not stayed here before so not sure what to expect but as soon as we walked through the door, such a pleasant surprise. Extremely clean (looks newly decorated), light bright, comfortable and all the facilities and amenities you could need. A great location less than 100m from Middleton beach but only a short drive from Albany town centre. Sue was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Can definitely recommend; excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing