We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siesta Park Holiday Resort
Nearby Hotels
Abbey Beach Resort(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$96
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Busselton Ithaca Motel(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Aqua Resort Busselton(Busselton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amalfi Resort(Busselton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ringtails Motel(Busselton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
48
18
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
18
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflying foxprivate jettypeppermint treestarzan swingtreetop villabig kidsslice of heavenschool holidaysbeach frontthe cottagesfantastic holidaywashing machinemargaret river winerieskids lovebeds were comfortablewood firegreat spot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I have been visiting this place since I used to visit Australia from the UK when I was younger. And now I live in WA I can take my young family there is just amazing! Been so close to the beach, good fishing off the jetty. Every time I have been there we always seem to see dolphins too! Which I think my wife is more excited about than the kids! Short drives to some of the great tourism the South West has to offer. We stayed in one of the tree top villas this time which was great as we went with family visiting from the UK. Would recommend to anyone who is visiting the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrisandcord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

We're to start this place is amazing , the staff are so friendly they showed us all the good places to go on the map , the 2 bedroom villa we stayed in was so clean , the beach was beautiful nice private jetty for fishing !! Amazing stay will be going back there !!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Great holiday park. Everything their website said it was with up to date pictures friendly staff and right on the beach.
Midway between Busselton and Dunsbrough with good acess to the cycle path either way.
The unit we stayed in was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The gardens we well maintained and there was a nice grassed area for kids to play on or the big kids to sit and enjoy the sunsets.
Recomended and we will definatly be staying here again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

This was the only night on our trip that we didn't have pre booked as we didn't know where we would end up. Being mid Jan and the height of school holidays we were having trouble finding somewhere to book in for the night,.We arrived at Siesta at 7PM after other places that we tried were closed. We obviously disturbed the manager and her family having their dinner, however that was not an issue. We still received service as normal and were not made to feel like we had inconvenienced the family. We were extremely lucky as they had only one 'room' which happened to be a house vacant for the night. We got a fantastic deal for the house and we were very grateful. It was a nice touch being directly on the beach and it has it's own little jetty. We used this opportunity (as photographers) to be up at first light and sunrise to utilize the great setting. It is obviously a family orientated park and has everything families would need. Thank you Siesta Holiday Resort.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adventgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Siesta Park Resort is set off a beautiful beach. The accommodation is basic, which is part of its beauty, you really don't need five star facilities to enjoy the resort. With two good quality play areas the kids have plenty to do while parents can grill on the BBQs provided.

Located on Caves Road off the Bussell Highway, the resort is in a great location for getting out and about to places like Busselton , Dunsborough, Margaret River and many more wonderful locations.

I would recommend Siesta Park to any families that enjoy the outdoor life and don't need five star accommodation to be satisfied.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank pmhewett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews