We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abbey Beach Resort(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Busselton Ithaca Motel(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Restawile Motel(Busselton)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aqua Resort Busselton(Busselton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amalfi Resort(Busselton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
285
101
21
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
101
21
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfjumping pillowbig sitescamp kitchenpowered sitegames roomensuite siteclean facilitiesmovie nightholiday parkschool holidaysshady sitesshade clothtable tennisgreat amenitiesablution blockcampers kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We stayed on a powered site two weeks ago near the lake and close to ablution block. Really enjoyed our stay. Staff were very helpful and friendly and the park is extremely well kept. Very quiet and peaceful and we will stay again when we bring our caravan down to Busselton. Thank you and keep up your good work.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank googy_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PPKowner, Manager at RAC Busselton Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Thank you for your terrific review and wonderful comments. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and had such a great time! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

If you just want to get away with family or friends I recommend this place.. Close to everything if you want to go out. We stayed in a self contained chalet/villa & we found very comfortable... Everyone was friendly & helpful if you need it.. We will be going back again....

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dockers13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

We stayed here just as the summer holidays wrapped up so the park was nice and quiet. Our site was excellent, under a nice tree for plenty of shade. Bathroom facilities were in good condition and clean. This park was in the perfect location for us (two 21 year olds) as we spent our time fairly evenly between busselton, dunsborough and the margaret river region. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abjc92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

If you want a place to stay in the South West of WA when visiting the wineries then it would be hard to go past this place. We travelled down with our Daughter, Son in Law and Grandson who were camping on a en suite site and we stayed in a one bedroom cabin. My Daughters campsite was the best I have ever seen! The camping area was already covered so no ground sheet under the tent needed and the en suite alongside was spotlessly clean and with my Daughter pregnant and also having a 4 year old was really handy! Our Cabin was also spotlessly clean and really comfortable. Just a short walk away was twin electric BBQ's with tables and benches which we used for breakfast and dinner and they were always clean - they must have 24hr cleaners!! This is certainly a child friendly site but also the quietest site I have stayed at as well with quiet times from 10pm to 7am.
If you are Caravanning,camping or want the comfort of a cabin then this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BillyK60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PPKowner, Manager at RAC Busselton Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

What a lovely review! We are so pleased that you all had such a great time and that you made the most of our wonderful space at BIG4 Peppermint Park, ideal for special family and friends gatherings. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you will visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We had a great stay in a powered site during the Christmas holidays. We arrived a bit early but were able to check in with no problems. The site was nice and large giving us plenty of room. You just need to watch the prickles on the grass, so a camping mat is a good idea. Also stick to the roads/paths if you have bikes. We got 6 punctures in a couple of days from straying from the paths. We enjoyed the pool area and games room.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank PerthFamily75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PPKowner, Manager at RAC Busselton Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate all of the feedback we receive as it helps us to develop our procedures in all areas of the park. Pleased to hear you enjoyed your site space and facilities in our Park. We have noted your comment regarding the prickles and will for sure be following up.
Again, we thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you back again soon in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews