We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great price and comfort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Busselton Villas & Caravan Park
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great price and comfort”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2012

We just come by this place by accident, and were lucky enough to score a villa for $120 a night, it was great value, big and comfortable. It also had everything we needed to cook a meal.
Totally enjoyed our one night stay and would recommend to anyone. It also has a pool and games room

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Janelle816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    31
    12
    0
    0
See reviews for
35
21
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Western Australia
Level Contributor
85 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

We booked into one of the villas at the front of the property using wotif. The price was excellent and check in was easy - no credit card imprint etc needed. The ubits are brick and enjoyed the lack of road or other guest noise. The children's bedroom catered for up to 4 kids - rare these days (in accomodation that is, not families). The villa was clean, had plastic cups and bowls for kids and a couple of couches in the lounge dining area. There was room for all five of us at the dining table as well as an outdoor setting (looking on to the playground).

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Cadbury1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2012

We stayed at the Park for Easter this year, this is our second visit to the Park. I was able to book via email and pay by credit card for four sites for our family to enjoy. Park is a lovely size and family friendly and Peta and her staff were very accommodating. Very close to town with a cycle way/walk way directly behind the park making it very safe for little ones to ride their bikes into Busselton. Access directly to the beach from the back of the Caravan Park too made it an easy stroll. We will certainly be visiting again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank vanessa b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

My wife and I spent three nights in a villa which we found clean and all expected facilities available. Staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. $120 a night was good value when compared to some other parks in the area. We will be back.
Vic & Jeannettte

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vicwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EATON
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

After holidaying here every year for twenty years, i wont stay anywhere else. I used to holiday here as a child with my mum & dad. Now I am married with 3 little children under 7 of my own , i am still returning to give my chidren the fun times and memmories that i experienced. The park is always filled with friendly people no matter what season you are holidaying. Villas are lovely, extreamly clean and homely with modern accessories that is all that you require.

The management are fantastic:-), the most kind hearted people, cannot do enough to help and most of all you can have a laugh and a joke, great sense of humour. There is not a problem with bikes, scooters or the pool. As long as you abide by the rules that are clearly visible in bold writing on the signs you would not have any issues with the management.

A fantastic Park for individuals, couples, or family's. Would highly recomment it to everybody!!!!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AliEaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perth
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

We stayed here with our 3 children, it was beautiful.There was plenty of things for the kids to do .we found the management to be very helpful and willing to guide us to all the great things to do in busselton.i would recomend anyone to bring there familys on holidays to stay here.We already got the next holiday booked :)cant wait to come back

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jess b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2012

We stayed here for a Saturday night in one of the villas for a concert nearby. We were so impressed with the room - yes it's not uber modern but it is well laid-out, clean, and stocked with modern and clean appiances/crockery. We'd recommend this place to anyone who cares to listen.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank justfreshie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Busselton hotels
2.7 mi away
Bayview Geographe Resort
Bayview Geographe Resort
#8 of 14 in Busselton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 450 reviews
2.6 mi away
The Sebel Busselton
The Sebel Busselton
#3 of 14 in Busselton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 613 reviews
4.3 mi away
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
#3 of 18 in Busselton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park
2.3 mi away
Sandy Bay Holiday Park
Sandy Bay Holiday Park
#2 of 18 in Busselton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 384 reviews
2.8 mi away
Abbey Beach Resort
Abbey Beach Resort
#4 of 14 in Busselton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Busselton Villas & Caravan Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Busselton Villas & Caravan Park

Property: Busselton Villas & Caravan Park
Address: 163 Bussell Hwy, Busselton, Western Australia 6280, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Busselton
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 18 Speciality Lodging in Busselton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Busselton Villas & Caravan Park 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A quiet oasis in a bustling city, we offer a range of accommodation and facilities for families and travellers, both young and young at heart. Whether you're travelling, working or on holiday, we have an option to suit you. Our self contained villas, park homes, caravan and tent sites are surrounded by immaculate grounds and lush, shady peppermint trees - a haven for our guests and native wildlife to enjoy. Set in a friendly atmosphere for a relaxing holiday, our facilities include a below ground swimming pool, games room, playground for children and barbecue facilities. If you're planning to stay a night, a week or long term, we have a place for you to call home. We also have direct beach access with a cycle path leading into town and the iconic Busselton Jetty. Across the road from our park is a shopping centre that can cater for all you needs as it includes a supermarket, pharmacy, news agents, hairdresser and liquor store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Busselton Villas & Caravan Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing