We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Busselton Jetty Tourist Park
Nearby Hotels
Abbey Beach Resort(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Busselton Ithaca Motel(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Resort Busselton(Busselton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amalfi Resort(Busselton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amaroo Motel(Busselton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
30
39
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
39
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoilet blockshort walkbusselton jettycleaned every morningclean ammenitieslarge sitesgreat locationcampers kitchennew managerscamp kitchenpowered sitequiet at nightgreat siteamenities blockesplanade hotelride their bikespeppermint trees
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2014

We were only there for 2 nights in our caravan, but enjoyed it immensely. From having the managers help park you into position. Location location is always the catch phrase, and this was perfectly positioned to walk over to the jetty, beach and restaurants. Friendly and helpful managers always looking after you. It was busy due to its locations and remaining school holiday people, so a bit noisey, but overall a great location and great place to stay - we would again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

A very friendly staff made our stay a really great experience, almost as if we had been frequent campers at the park for years :)
From personally choosing a really cool campsite location for our campervan - nice and close to the ablution block - to maintaining the most important...really, really clean ablutions, kitchen area, BBQ's and caravan park, took all the pressure off.
To coin a favourite phrase of Greg and his team..."Too easy"

Thank you and storing our tri bikes was most appreciated :))

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Found ourselves looking for a caravan park in Busselton after a car flooding in a big, black pool nearLake Jasper. Chose to stay at the Kookaburra Caravan Park and so glad that we did. Lovely, treed setting. Really close to the beach. Great help from Graham in trimming overhanging trees immediately we arrived, advising us on local car repairers and lending Rob a bicycle to rude to and fro the various repair workshops. Nothing was too much trouble. If your are looking for a well situated and comfortable park, Kookaburra is the way to go! Thanks guys. Kim and Rob

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KimB33333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

We arrived unannounced and received excellent service at the front desk as well as going onto our site? Maybe our next door nieghbors at the cemetry are a bit noisy but we could handle that. Great location and great service.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BruceEper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

The office is not in the park itself but a few doors down the street. The owner assists in the parking of the camper trailers or caravans on the site which were nice and green. It is not a large park and it is open to the roads on three sides, there is a cemetery on the other side. So if your site is at the front facing Marine Terrace then there is no barrier between you and the main road. However the time we were there it was fairly quiet though we were in the middle. It is close to the beach and other conveniences while the main shops are not far away.
The facilities are clean and adequate for the numbers of people that could stay there unlike some parks up north.
There is no swimming pool or play area for children.
Stayed there for 2 nights.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank LsBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews