We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just too amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park
Certificate of Excellence
Eaton, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Just too amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

Just stayed for the weekend at Beachlands and it was absolutely fantastic. We have been before and returned because of the great family facilities, but it was so much more than that. Before we arrived they phoned us, (yes they called us), to let us know our cabin was ready as they knew we were going to a wedding and thought we may want to check in early!!! Amazing service. The Bungalow was gorgeous. Fully decked out and so clean. We had awful weather but with the Playstation and 4 televisions the kids were happy to relax in the cabin.
Honestly this place is just a whole other level to parks we have stayed in. Our 4 year old cried most of the way home because she didn't want the holiday to end at "Beachworld"! Go! You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Hi Joanne,

Wow - thanks for the fantastic review! We are so glad our service was beyond your expectations, we will certainly pass your feedback on to our front office and cleaning staff. It's a shame the weather wasn't better for you but we're glad you were still able to enjoy your stay - a PlayStation and a TV each certainly helps! We look forward to welcoming you all to "Beachworld" again soon!

The Team @ Beachlands
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    246
    81
    12
    11
    8
See reviews for
217
79
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

Highly recomend Beachlands Big 4. The Jacuzi bungalow is amzing with all of its extras just makes holidays more relaxed and easy...time to enjoy the south west and all it has to offer. The kids loved the bouncy pillow and pool ...in fact the kids were gone came back when they were hungry. 4 children 12,13,13 & 15 all enjoyed themselves spot lighting with other kids in the park and looking for possoms in the trees, playing hide and seek they had a great time. We also enjoyed relaxing and meeting people, the staff are amazing, friendly and very happy to help with any enquires. Beachlands is extremely clean and safe for the kids, we have been to other parks but this tops them all. Cant wait to next year.

Room Tip: Jacuzi bungalow a winner for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
Thanks for the fantastic review Janine! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your recent holiday staying in a Jacuzzi Bungalow. We pride ourselves on our safe environment where kids get to make new friends as well as memories that last forever! It's also great that you got to relax, escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and meet some new friends as well. We really appreciate the kind comments about the staff and cleanliness of the park we'll pass on the feedback - we look forward to welcoming you again next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockingham, Western Australia, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

we booked in for four days and didn't want to go home. It was school holidays and watched children and parents ride hire bike, skate boards, scooters and their own bikes, and play in the children's play area, no electronic gadgets here! The bathrooms were always clean and available.The staff were wonderful. Thank you for a relaxing stay, We will be back!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Hi Kerry,

Thanks for sharing your recent experience at Beachlands during the school holidays. We love to hear that guests didn't want to leave! We will pass on all of your kind comments to our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byford, Western Australia, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

With 3 kids, ages 11, 9 and 2, we are a very busy family, doing sports, music lessons and running our own business. We needed a break, but didn't want the break to be exhausting as breaks can be with 3 kids one being 2. We spent 4 nights, and it was exactly what we needed. The kids very rarely wanted to leave the Park, even to go to other events in and around Busselton, they were having the best time just in the Park grounds. My husband and I found the Jacuzzi Bungalow just gorgeous, clean and well maintained, it had everything a family needs. We will definately return to Beachlands. :)

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Thanks for the lovely review Tracey! We love to hear that kids love Beachlands so much that it's hard to get them to leave the park to visit other attractions in the area! We're so happy that your busy family got to have a well deserved, relaxing break from busy every day life and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

We hired a campervan and took the kids to Beachlands for one week after Christmas. Let me start by staying the kids had the BEST time ever. It really was the best family holiday they have ever had. So many activities, movies, bikes and friends to keep them busy. We have never done the caravan park thing before and this was a great introduction. The location is very convenient, although it would be nice to be a little closer to the beach. From an adults perspective, we would have liked a few more creature comforts, which is no reflection on the park itself, perhaps just on our choice of accommodation. I would recommend Beachlands for a fun-filled budget family holiday in Busselton.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cadywillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Beachlands! We were so happy to hear that you had the best family holiday ever and that the children enjoyed the activities, movies, pedal karts and making new friends. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

Perfect family place and no smokers fantastic. Will come back for sure heaps off family fun. Very close ro Perth and Margaret river. Never saw the kids till they were hungry. Accomadation very clean no faults at all

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ludloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Thanks for the great feedback! We're so glad your family had a fantastic holiday and appreciated the cleanliness and central location of the park. We love to hear that the kids loved being out and about meeting other friends and enjoying the facilities in a safe environment. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

Very clean & well maintained park & amenities. Friendly, helpful staff, excellent location.
We had a powered site for our rented motor home which was close to the amenities block. The park was easy to find and free from traffic noise. It was an easy walk to the beach. Typical Big 4 very high standards.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Wenjohndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, 25 September 2013
Thanks for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in your motorhome with us and found the park to be quiet, clean, well maintained and in a convenient location near the beach. We will pass on your kind comments to our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Busselton hotels
1.7 mi away
The Sebel Busselton
The Sebel Busselton
#3 of 14 in Busselton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 613 reviews
1.8 mi away
Bayview Geographe Resort
Bayview Geographe Resort
#8 of 14 in Busselton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 450 reviews
3.4 mi away
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
#3 of 18 in Busselton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Busselton Villas & Caravan Park
0.6 mi away
Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park
1.9 mi away
Abbey Beach Resort
Abbey Beach Resort
#4 of 14 in Busselton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park

Property: BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park
Address: 10 Earnshaw Rd, Busselton, Western Australia 6280, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Busselton
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 18 Speciality Lodging in Busselton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Western Australia's most awarded holiday park, BIG4 Beachlands, is a family owned & operated resort style park dedicated to providing a unique & memorable holiday experience for every visitor. Just 100m to the beach, guests are able to take advantage of the outstanding family-friendly facilities including a new Splash & Play zone with heated swimming pool, toddlers pool and water-playground; Giant Jumping Pillow, playground, pedal karts and table tennis. There are a range of self-contained accommodation options including the luxurious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom Jacuzzi Bungalows with gourmet kitchen, private outdoor jacuzzi, BBQ deck & plasma TVs. Beachlands is smoke free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing