We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great Find”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Serenity on the Terrace
yallingup
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great Find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013

Spent a weekend at these gorgeous apartments with another couple. We shared a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment, which also had a 3rd toilet downstairs. The apartment was spotless, the furnishings top notch, beds and pillows very comfy. Couldn't fault anything. Crstal clear heated pool and spa. Coffee machine with complimentary pods a lovely idea.
Short walk to the marina.

Room Tip: Steps up from undercover garage, then up again to bedroos, so maybe not for the elderly or disabled.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wildwoodvalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    4
    6
    1
    4
See reviews for
11
7
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2013

We stayed at this newly built one bedroom apartmant in Mandurah for two nights and loved it. The condition of the property is excellent and i would recommend it to friends and family members. The furnishing is modern and very stylish.It is in a great location and also you can hire scooters from the reception which I would highly recommend and scoot around beautiful coastline and Mandurah posh cannal suburbs.
Can't leave out an amazing customer service received from the Manager Louis!
We will definitelly return!

Room Tip: Not recommended for elderly couple as the one bedroom appartment is designed over a two flights of s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PinkPanter13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2013

What a gorgeous apt.Finished to a high standard The beds are soooooo comfy and the en siute spa was divine If you cant book online as it is full Please call Lois the manager and Im sure he will find you something.Wll worth the effort.Will definatelyreturn.There are stairs as it is a double story,so not so good for the elderly Good location.Would have liked a better view from the lovely balcony,but couldnt find fault with apt

Room Tip: There is a pool so maybe further away from it if noise might bother you while you are on the balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yvonne21652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
98 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2013 via mobile

Over night stay in a brand new apartment on mandurah terrace, great location, close to supermarkets and bottle shops and the foreshore.
Very spacious! Loved every part of the townhouse/ apartment.
Very comfortable indoor and our lounges. Lock up garage for a vehicle.
The beds where unbelievably comfortable - sleeping on clouds!
Only thing I was disappointed with was the minimum of 2 nights booking in peak period as we only where able to stay one night. However because the apartment was so perfect - we still felt it was worth the price!
You can hire scooters from the service desk down stairs.
Would recommend this accomdation to any friends, family or my co-trip advisors!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Danistyles85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mandurah hotels
0.3 mi away
Seashells Mandurah
Seashells Mandurah
#1 of 7 in Mandurah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 517 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quest Mandurah
Quest Mandurah
#3 of 7 in Mandurah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Sebel Mandurah
The Sebel Mandurah
#2 of 7 in Mandurah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Atrium Hotel Mandurah
Atrium Hotel Mandurah
#7 of 7 in Mandurah
3.0 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mandurah Family Resort
Mandurah Family Resort
#6 of 7 in Mandurah
3.0 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
0.4 mi away
Dolphin Quay Apartment Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Serenity on the Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Serenity on the Terrace

Property: Serenity on the Terrace
Address: 106/108 Mandurah Tce, Mandurah, Western Australia 6210, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Mandurah
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Speciality Lodging in Mandurah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Serenity on the Terrace 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Serenity on the Terrace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing