We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seashells Mandurah
Nearby Hotels
Foreshore Motel(Mandurah)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Sebel Mandurah(Mandurah)(Great Value!)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Mandurah(Mandurah)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Resort Villas(South Yunderup)(Great Value!)
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pinjarra Resort(Pinjarra)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Heritage Country Motel(Armadale)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Be. Fremantle(Fremantle)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
331
208
29
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
208
29
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa bathinfinity poolbeach villadirect access to the beachocean viewone bedroom apartmentdolphin quayceiling fanself containedindian oceanreception closespool towelssecure parkingwashing machine and dryersaw dolphinsshower headmarina area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
556 - 561 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2009

we stay in Seashells Resort Mandurah and Yallinggup. both resort also very big, nice and clean. but v can't sleep at night coz air cond is in outside and room with fan only. so very hot.

Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
Thank puncak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2009

Stayed at the seashells with our two young infants. There were two cots and a high chair waiting in the apartment when we got there.

The fitout was lovely. The furniture was modern and well cared for. The kitchen fitout was very thoughful; it even had plastic containers. There were LCD TVs in the lounge and main bedroom as well as a seperate aircon unit in each. There were also two secure parking bays allocated to our apartment.

Really we couldn't have asked for anything more here - we enjoyed out stay and would recommend it when going to Mandurah.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PerthTraveller99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2009

We stayed here for 9 days. What an excellent place. We arrived and booked in. went to our apartment and there was a terrible din (rather a terrible noise) we thought it was the lift motor but we wrere wrong it went on for 5 minutes and then stopped after 20 minutes returned. I went and complained and we were given another apartment, fantastic. The staff were apogetic and the rest of the time there was delightful. Return again Yes

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ozman12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 16 September 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2009

I stayed in Seashells for 1 week ( got a buy 3 nights get 3 free deal ! ) This was a great deal as I was travelling from Dublin via London/Singapore and needed a big rest before catching up with my friends in Perth. The apartment I stayed was amazing. It had everything that was needed i.e. cooker, washer/dryer, microwave, toaster every type of dish, glass, cup/mugs etc. A lot of thought has obviously gone in to equipping these apartments ! I also had a fab jacuzzi bath, a huge bed with lots of pillows/bed linen etc. I understand reviewers comments regarding the reception hours. While I was there, it closed at 7pm, but I was told how to get back in after hours ( with my room card) and even though I was traveling alone, I felt very safe and secure in these apartments. As with most holiday apartments / hotels these days you need to have a "card key" to gain access to the property / lifts etc. I would certainly recommend Seashells to anyone travelling to Mandurah ! Hope you have as great a time as I did!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zunipink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews