We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Modern Decor and close to everything”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bella Casa Noosa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bella Casa Noosa
Ranked #50 of 140 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Maroochydore, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Modern Decor and close to everything”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2011

These spacios apartments are surprisingly quiet when they are located in the heart of Noosa and the streets were packed for the annual Jazz Festival which we were attending. The shops and restaurants in Hasting Strret are all easy walking distance and the ocean beach is across the road. Public transport by bus, or ferry on the river is close by so no need for a car. A good value holiday destination.

Room Tip: Our apartment was Number10 with 2 bedrooms and their own bathrooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oldies8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    48
    11
    2
    4
See reviews for
49
40
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2011

The Bella Casa is a nice place centrally located in Noosa on Hastings Street a stones throw to the beach. The reception workers were nice and welcoming allowing us to check in early and check out late on our last day. The interior was clean, two bedroom, two bath with a full kitchen.

Everything was going great for Bella Casa until we went to bed. The walls are paper thin, lots a noise woke us up through out the night. Every morning we could hear the trash collection taking place at the front of the street.

All in all if you sleep like a rock this is a good place to stay. If you are a light sleeper look for other accommodation.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cavecere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
84 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2011

Stayed a couple of nights here. Fantastic location. The management was welcoming letting us check in early and check out late. Fully equipped kitchen with oven, stove and large fridge. Decent bedrooms and bathroom s.
the only downside was that it was quite noisy. Being this close to Hastings street and all the other hotels there is quite a bit of noise which woke us up. The pool is small but the beach is very very close.

Overall good place

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dexcel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2011

We stayed here for 2 weeks - the facilities were outstanding - two large balconies - one with a day bed to lie and relax with a book - the other with sun lounges and bbq.
Both Bedrooms had LCD TVs in them and the main lounge had a large LCD with complimentary Videos left by the owner for your to use. The decor is supurb and is bright and cheery.
The location is fantastic - literally 20 metres to the beach, on right on the shops, restaurants that Noosa so loves to offer.
Stay here we were in number 9.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jonnymac_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burleigh Heads, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2010

We went to Noosa with another family - there were children under 6 travelling with us. Bella Casa was the perfect location - close to everything and easy walking distance to beach, shops and restaurants. The pool area is small but perfect for a refreshing swim after a long day at the beach.
The apartment was very spacious and we LOVED the large balcony with BBQ. We opened the doors up and spent so much time relaxing on the balcony reading, playing cards and relaxing.
Would recommend this apartment - was great!

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TorontoDragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2010

With out a doubt our favourite place to stay in Noosa we have tried many places over the years but Bella Casa just works for us. We like to be in close to everything and Bella Casa suits for that purpose. While its not beach view it's the closest you will get without paying a premium. Two minutes from room to beach. The apartments are generous in size and depending on which one you get some will have very large living areas in comparison to other places. Our favourite place to eat Bistro C is also just across the road. We are always made to feel welcome and are always looked after we consider it our home away from home but much nicer.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruby_2893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2010

Stayed 1 night. Arrived at 11am and was allowed to check in and park the car even though check in is 2pm. Room was clean and tidy and everything in working order. Location is excellent. Beach is a crossed the road but there is a crossing just left of the hotel. Restaurants and shops all along Hasting St. Bottle shop and 7to11 around the corner (300m). Checked out at 10am and was allowed to leave the car parked till we left Noosa at 2pm. Staff friendly and helpful. Great stay and will definitely go back for another weekend break.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank I__Luv_2__travel001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.0 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 688 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Emerald Resort Noosa
0.2 mi away
Hotel Laguna
Hotel Laguna
#14 of 140 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ocean Breeze Resort
Ocean Breeze Resort
#57 of 140 in Noosa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
0.2 mi away
SandCastles Apartments
SandCastles Apartments
#71 of 140 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
0.2 mi away
Maison Noosa - Luxury Beachfront Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Casa Noosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Casa Noosa

Property: Bella Casa Noosa
Address: 40 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 140 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Bella Casa Noosa 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Casa Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Casa Noosa Hotel Noosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing