We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“really nice”
Review of Bella Casa Noosa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bella Casa Noosa
Ranked #46 of 140 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights with the family. Have stayed at other Hastings St apartments in the past, and this one was nicer and larger than expected. It was a good sized 2 BR and although it looked onto other apartments next door, you aren't too close, and there was plenty of natural light. We didn't notice any noise, other than normal Saturday night revels from Hastings St. Pool was nice, although on the small side. Fantastic location and well equipped. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdamJSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaHeadsBellaCasa, General Manager at Bella Casa Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Thanks for your very positive review of Bella Casa Noosa. We are always happy to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay and hope that one day you will return to Bella Casa and get to enjoy our service, accommodation and premium location once again.

Regards

Paul Mitchell'
Manager
Bella Casa Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2013

We stayed in a two bedder for 3 nights. Didn't need our car once we parked. The unit (22) was beautiful, clean and bright. Right in the heart of Hastings street, and just seconds across the road to the beach. The second time we have stayed there and it certainly won't be the last. Very helpful management on top with anything we needed.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank baletravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaHeadsBellaCasa, Manager at Bella Casa Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Thanks for your great review. It is always nice to receive positive feedback especially from a repeat guest. We are situated right in the Heart of Hastings Street so once you have parked you car it is a short walk to the beach, restaurants, cafe's and the National Park. We hope to see you back here again soon.
Cheers

Paul Mitchell
Manager
Bella Casa Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

You cant beat this location.. easy to arrive by car, just on the left as you are approaching hastings street before the turn. Secure parking and unit access. Efficient checkin meant immediately on our way to relaxing and wandering Hastings street after our drive. Plenty of cafes, restaurants, boutiques and spas to choose from. And of course right across from the beach. Unit very well appointed with large kitchen and living areas with two balconies. Two bedrooms, laundry - everything you would want. But nowhere to buy groceries on hastings Street or nearby - have to hop in the car again and head to Noosa Junction. So if you want to park and stride for your stay, don't forget to stock up on essentials before you arrive. Hope to return

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank calecerque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaHeadsBellaCasa, Manager at Bella Casa Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Thanks for the great review of Bella Casa. Sounds like you really enjoyed your stay!! There is a small grocery store in the arcade just across the road from our front gate. It is well stocked and had a broad range of products and groceries so give that a try when nesxt you stay at Bella Casa.
Regards

Paul Mitchell
Manager
Bella Casa Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Excellent location. Very close to the beach and the main shopping and eating strip. We stayed mid week and it was quiet , the service was great and the apartment was very spacious for two people and it was clean and neat. No complaints at all. When we go back to Noosa and we intend to go back for longer next time we will definitely try to stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaHeadsBellaCasa, Manager at Bella Casa Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Thankyou for your wonderful review. It sounds like we can expect you back here again in the near future. Now you have seen how spacious, well equipped and comfortable our apartments are we hope you become a regular guest at Bella Casa. We usually offer discounted rates for longer stays too!!

Regards

Paul Mitchell
Manager
Bella Casa Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

These apartments are in a great spot only seconds way from Hastings Street
We stayed here in a two bed apartment for 11 nights . The lounge area was huge and the kitchen was very well equipped, although we ate out each evening.

The aircon unit was old and very strong ie full blast or hardly any so it was fortunate it wasn't too hot.
The only downside was the noise echoing from the block next door. We could actually hear conversations from their pool !! and lots of screaming kids when it wasn't school holidays.

I would still stay again as the benefit of the location and the size of the apartments outweighs the above.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jOnesy11917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaHeadsBellaCasa, Manager at Bella Casa Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Its great to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and that you found the apartment comfortable and spacious even though it sounds like you didn't use the fully equipped kitchen much. We occasionally receive complaints about the noise from the neighbouring resort however we have a good relationship with them and it just takes a phone call from our reception staff and they will ensure their guests play quietly.

We also have plenty of different room locations within our resort away from their pool including garden view apartments and River View apartments.

Thanks again for the positive review and we hope to see you again here soon.

Regards

Paul Mitchell
Manager
Bella Casa Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Fantastic apartments in a top location - right in the heart of Hastings Street yet still private. The apartments were spacious and luxurious and we loved the lift up bar window between the kitchen and deck - it was a great place to relax with a drink before dinner. The heated pool looked very inviting and the car parking was really convenient. Great for friends but also would be family friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TKM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaHeadsBellaCasa, Manager at Bella Casa Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

What a terrific review. Thanks for posting this review as it is always great to hear how much our guests enjoy their stay at Bella Casa. The spacious balconies are a perfect place for that relaxing drink and each balcony is equipped with it's very own BBQ!! What more do you need?

Our heated pool is kept at a constant 30 degrees year round so it is always inviting and their is even a spa area within the pool which is a great spot to relax after a day at the beach.

Many thanks for the positive review.

Regards

Paul Mitchell
Manager
Bella Casa Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Being an elderly couple we were looking for a quality apartment that offered a homely feel and provided modern conveniences.

We chose apartment 4, which is a one bedroom apartment with a large living space and balcony. It is fully also serviced.

The afternoons were so nice sitting on a balcony the size of a penthouse's and the view and outlook was great.

The living area was large enough that our daughter was able to stay with us for one night as she popped though for a night from Brisbane.

The location is exceptional, right in the middle of hasting street and seconds from the beach. My wife also noted that we couldnt be closer to the wide range of ice creameries.

For those that want a great apartment with an affordable rate i would look at Bella Casa.

Room Tip: Apartment 4, go no further
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaHeadsBellaCasa, Manager at Bella Casa Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Apartment 4 is a ripper!! Recently renovated and as you say in your review " a balcony the size of a penthouse's and the view and outlook was great." What a great spot to sit and watch the sun go down and still feel the vibe from Hastings Street.

It's great that your daughter was able to join you for a night or two and make use of the sofa bed. All of our 1 bedroom apartments have an extra sofa bed and some even have an additional alcove with a set of bunks in them so they can comfortably sleep a small family.

the ice creameries are everywhere and we always have a stack of discount cards that we make available to our in house guests so you can try the whole range available in Hastings St.

Thanks for taking the time to post your wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you back here again soon.....and hopefully number 4 is available!!

Regards

Paul Mitchell
Manager
Bella Casa Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.0 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
730 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Emerald Resort Noosa
0.1 mi away
On The Beach Noosa
On The Beach Noosa
#33 of 140 in Noosa
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ocean Breeze Resort
Ocean Breeze Resort
#49 of 140 in Noosa
232 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tingirana Noosa
Tingirana Noosa
#24 of 140 in Noosa
158 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Laguna
Hotel Laguna
#15 of 140 in Noosa
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Casa Noosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Casa Noosa

Address: 40 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 140 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Price Range: £173 - £356 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bella Casa Noosa 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Casa Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Casa Noosa Hotel Noosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing