We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coolum at the Beach(Coolum Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,678)
Filter reviews
3,678 results
Traveller rating
2,053
1,035
378
138
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,053
1,035
378
138
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuggy serviceview restaurantgolf buggynational parkhastings streetbuffet breakfastone bedroom apartmentnoosa resortshort strollgames roomspa bathgreat facilitieslong weekendfamily holidaymain beachwashing machinefantastic location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,942 - 2,947 of 3,678 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile

We had such an amazing stay! The accommodation, service and facilities were all 5 star. We loved swimming in the beautiful pool, it was an easy walk to Hastings St and the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating in a genuine way. The resort being next to the national park and surrounded by trees gave it a secluded and relaxing feel. We will definitely be back, couldn't rate it more highly!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rzimmer7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

What a recommendation – many thanks!

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort and Spa is not only the region’s first internationally-managed resort in 20 years, but also heralds a new era of environmentally sustainable resort design - exemplifying how modern developments can exist within the natural beauty and ecology of a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve.

Hastings Street proudly boasts the new restaurants Locale and Miss Moneypenny, the refurbished Sheraton and Sea Haven, exciting new dining experiences at Cafe Le Monde and Rocco’s and a host of new retail shops...all under the upgraded streetscape including fairy lit trees that run the length of the iconic strip. Noosa has never been this exciting!

I am so pleased to read our service delivery met with your expectations. Noosa is perhaps Australia’s premier honeymoon and family holiday destination and honoured you choose to stay with us when here. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

My husband and I are very pleased we chose to stay at the Outrigger. Every staff member we encountered was genuinely interested in welcoming us and making our stay as relaxing as possible.
They were efficient and helped to arrange transfers without being pushy.
Our room (1bdr apartment) was beautiful and clean with a lovely bathroom, great view and very comfy bed.
The pool area is idyllic and there were enough chairs to choose from. We had room service for lunch one day and it was reasonably priced, fresh and healthy. (We had salads and added chicken to them).
It is a bit of a walk up the hill if you don't wait for the buggy but we were in holiday mood, so no rush.

We would highly recommend the Outrigger.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

This one is going straight to the pool room!

Thank you for the wonderful comments. I have copied them to all staff on our weekly staff briefing and on facebook – with my sincerest thanks for their commitment to our guests.

Thank you too for the recommendation offered to others reviewing this forum. We hope it convinces you to Visit Noosa and look forward to welcoming you in to stay with us when the opportunity presents.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I really can' t say enough about the Outrigger and the professional staff there. The bush setting with a short walk to the beach and Hastings Street was the perfect setting for a relaxing six night stay. By the time we left I felt as if the staff had become friends and I wanted to give them hugs, not just when we left. They were exceptional, surpassing all my previous experiences in Australia and overseas. Stephanie's spa was one if my favorite places and the pool setting is very tropical and has a wonderful ambiance I highly recommend the Outrigger, Noosa.

Room Tip: Ask the staff their opinion about the type of experience you are wanting. ie do you want to be quiet or do you want to be around the activity!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Lucy36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Hugs welcomed

WOW! Thank you so much.

A privilege to be your host and so pleased your week with us here in Noosa was a perfect one; we look forward to welcoming you back when next you holiday on the Sunshine Coast.

Sincerely
Niel Mason

To my wonderful team here at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort and Spa – you deserve this...enjoy. It is so good to come to work every day. You truly do provide our guests distinctive hospitality and value. Look forward to working along side you in the exciting year ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

My friends and I stayed at this hotel during a recent trip to Australia based on some trip advisor recomendations and it did not disappoint! The room was basically an apartment with 2 large bedrooms, 2 balconies, huge kitchen and living area. It was perfect for 3 girls with a quick 5 minute walk down the hill to the beach and the main street with shops and restaurants. The staff was very accomodating and super helpful with arranging airport transfers for us. If I ever get the chance to go back to Noosa I would 100% stay here again. Strongly recommend it to anyone traveling to the area and not familiar with the surroundings.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teachosd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

New York to Noosa

Nice ring to it. With your winters I’m sure it wont take much convincing to scan the net for flights back to Australia.

Thank you for the wonderful review and so pleased our resort and service delivery met with your holiday expectations. We all love Noosa and look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

We spent 2 times 2 nights each interrupted by a 2 day tour to Fraser Island.

Great resort with awesome staff who are very friendly and helpful. (e.g. Luggage could be stored in a safe place, all reservations for restaurants and others have been made prompt and friendly, etc.)
The apartment was full equipped with kitchen in the big living room, separated bedroom and separated bathroom equipped with wash machine and dryer. Very spacy.
Very nice breakfast and dinner location, we just took the breakfast buffed which was perfect. (Service and Food)
Short way to other restaurants and bars supported by a buggy-service.
Only negative point is the information how to reach the resort. Navigation System guides you to the street blocked for entrance at daytimes.
Definitely a 5 star resort – strongly recommended – we will come back although

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2014

Herzlichen Dank

We have been working with Fraser Island Tour operators for a number of years now looking to develop itinerary of convenience for guests looking to not only enjoy the island’s exceptional beauty, with its long uninterrupted white beaches flanked by strikingly coloured sand cliffs, freshwater lakes, white sandy beaches and ancient rainforests, but also take the time to indulge in the Noosa Biosphere and all this is Hastings Street, Noosa National Park and the iconinc Noosa Main Beach.

Your recommendation to stay with us is most appreciated and staff thankful for the comments on service delivery.

We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to welcoming you back when next you return to Noosa.


Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews