We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent holiday resort beautiful rooms great views”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed in 3 bedroom penthouse maybe the largest holiday accommodation ever Being at top of hill gave awesome views . Fantastic facilities staff friendly and Hastings st restaurants Noosa beach surf club all available at the bottom of the hill. Getting back up hill keeps you fit or get chauffeur driven golf cart

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 60woolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Good morning,

Many thanks for the wonderful review on the Penthouse holiday accommodation.

These are stunning and we are most fortunate to look after these on behalf of our owners. Thank you for choosing to stay with us when in Noosa and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,425 - 2,431 of 3,219 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed in a penthouse with friends, the views were outstanding. The property was well appointed and very comfortable, with great deck and living area, perfect for a lazy few days away The staff were very friendly & helpful. We will be back

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Hello and thank you for the great review. I also appreciate the recognition of our staff and their service delivery. It is a pleasure coming to work everyday with these passionate and dedicated individuals and so rewarding to receive feedback on their efforts within a public forum.

For readers of this forum, the Villa and Penthouse collection is indulgence, solitude or both, Our exclusive villas and penthouses offer a choice for those who aspire to holiday in a jaw dropping, architecturally designed, environmentally benchmarked and beautifully appointed setting.

Incomparable penthouses - Limited to six on the resort, within these expansive single level penthouses of approximately 300 square meters, you’ll be surrounded by finest finishes, stunning design complimented by breathtaking natural panoramic views. Two family bedrooms and media room complement the open plan kitchen, dining and living area that flows through to an expansive balcony overlooking Laguna Bay. The master bedroom a stunning design and something that will be remembered well after your holiday in Noosa.
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The Outrigger Resort is an heavenly place to stay where on arrival the reception staff display a genuine interest in you. The resort was busy being the Queens Birthday weekend. I was lucky that the gentleman remembered me from my previous stay in November 2013. That impressed me from the start of my two day stay. His manners were impeccable and you could tell he was well trained in greeting guests. Unfortunately the weather was terrible but the staff always had friendly warm smiles and staff go that little bit extra for their guests. Our room was quiet and relaxing with the national park view. I could not fault the accommodation in any way. The View Restaurant was superb (first class restaurant) and due to the torrential rain we enjoyed our dinner and the restaurant all to ourselves. Rossly, our handsome and experienced waiter, made my birthday dinner an occasion to remember. He was amazing with his passion for his work and attention to detail. What a credit to the Outrigger. Our waitress Mary at breakfast the next day was equally friendly and experienced. The Outrigger is definitely heaven on a stick if this is what you are looking for. Thank you Outrigger. I will definitely be coming back to visit.

Room Tip: If you want a quiet room choose the national park view. The sound of the birds will soothe your soul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leoni34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Happy Birthday.

Our company mission is to provide our guests with distinctive hospitality and value; to receive recognition of success through service delivery on a public forum like this is highly rewarding.

Many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. More so, for taking the time to specifically identify staff by name in recognition of their efforts. We use comments from this and other forums to review our service and look for opportunity to improve. We also use it to reward on performance.

Thank you too for choosing to stay with us again following your stay in 2013. Pleased you enjoyed your experience despite the weather conditions. It is an honour to be your host and, on behalf of all these amazing staff here at outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort and Spa Noosa, I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We loved our stay at Outrigger Noosa. It was our first time at Noosa, and the weather was beautifully warm, the resort pool was heated to 26 degrees - perfect for swimming and lounging. As it was our honeymoon, we were upgraded to an ocean-view apartment, which was fairly quiet, with a beautiful view of, yes, the ocean. Plus we could also see the national park trees, so there was a green backdrop to the whole resort.
The staff were all very hospitable and helpful, and the restaurant meals were delicious. Breakfast was pretty good too!
The steepness of the site of this resort caused apprehension at first, but our legs adjusted to the gradient quickly and we enjoyed walking off all the calories we were eating.
I recommend the lookout walk entered at the top of the resort - it's worth the climb!

Room Tip: Facing the ocean is facing west - could be very hot in Summer. Lovely in Winter.
See more room tips
Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Bron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Congratulations

On behalf of all our team at the resort, wishing you both all health and happiness throughout your future together.

I can’t help but be amused with your comments on the steepness of the site but you then made the climb to the lookout. I too recommend the walk; whilst not more than 20 minutes it is one, once accomplished, few regret.

I appreciate your reflection of the staff and of the restaurant meals. These comments are shared with all staff and they very much enjoy reading of such positive impression left on our guests.

We hope to see you back in Noosa many more time throughout your married life.

Thanks again
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I've previously reviewed this fantastic place after a visit in January 2014. We came back for the long weekend and stayed in a 2 bedroom treehouse on this visit. Everything was just as great as the first time, and yet again the consistent professionalism and friendliness of the staff is impressive. Highly recommend this resort.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Good morning,

Thank you so much.

Very proudly we commit to our values-based management style reflecting that of our Hawaiian Ohana (family). One of these is “Hosts”: we, as hosts, welcome and entertain our guests and friends with warmth and generosity.

We are so pleased to have you return to stay with us and, more so, that we have met your expectations as host. We look forward to a long relationship with you and to your next stay when you visit Noosa.

Sincerely

Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We stayed as a group of 6 in a 3 bed apartment for a girls weekend. The apartment was fantastic, beautifully appointed on the penthouse level with a part ocean view from our huge balcony, but I couldn't help questioning the choice of tiles!! There were old stains on many areas of the cream floor tiles in the kitchen and in the shower - just impractical!
However, we had a great weekend, the facilities were fantastic and staff were friendly and helpful. The resort itself is enormous - sprawling blocks of apartments. If you're after a cosy vibe, this ain't the place! A buggy service to bring you down, and more importantly up the hill is very helpful, but it does finish at 10pm. And man it is a steep hill in heels after dinner and drinks.
Overall a good spot, great for luxury facilities such as the spa bath in the main bedroom, the heated pool, Stephanie's Ocean Spa on site. You pay big bucks for these things but hey, we all need a treat once in a while :-)

Room Tip: If you can stretch to the penthouse level in one of the buildings, it's worth it. No moving furn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Good morning and thank you for this review.

These are truly spectacular apartments and the views arguably the best over Noosa. Unfortunately the tiles are a matter being addressed by owners and their body corporate but one we have full support from owners in attending to with all means available to us. I trust they didn’t take too much away from your girls weekend away with us.

Thank you too for the shout out to our staff. It is a pleasure to be your host and we hope to see you all again soon.

Regards
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We had a national park room. So peaceful!!!!! Resort and facilities are well cared for. Staff are always friendly and bend over backwards to assist. We received free coffee because it was quiet (Sunday arvo), had dinner at View (awesome chef and wait staff) and enjoyed G.mumm wine tasting, a real treat. We'll be back for sure!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yavann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Hello and thank you,

View on Little Hastings restaurant is now under the leadership of Bryan, taking over the reigns from Krystle; the smooth transition speaking volumes of the amazing culture within the venue. It is a privilege to work with these amazing individuals both within the kitchen and front of house. The seasons menu is brilliant, the staff great hosts and the venue a quiet breath of fresh air.

Thank you again for the wonderful review on this forum and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.3 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
730 reviews
0.3 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#3 of 10 in Noosa
530 reviews
2.4 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
1.0 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,217 reviews
0.3 mi away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#6 of 10 in Noosa
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas

Address: 33A Viewland Drive, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Noosa
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Noosa
#3 Spa Hotel in Noosa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Noosa
#3 Family Hotel in Noosa
#5 Luxury Hotel in Noosa
Price Range: £120 - £1,562 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you’re looking for accommodation in Noosa that offers you a blend of luxury, location and lifestyle then Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas has it all here for you. With Noosa’s famous beach just 500 metres away, you’re close to everything and the views from your private patio or balcony are simply stunning. For business or pleasure, weddings or one of Noosa’s popular events - whatever your reason for visiting Noosa, choose the impeccable style that is Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas with Resort Shop and View Restaurant onsite. Please note when driving, we have two entrances dependant on time of day: From 7am to 7pm access via 33a Viewland Drive. From 7pm to 7am access via 5 Morwong Drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort And Spa Noosa
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa Hotel Noosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing