We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Nearby Hotels
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Noosa Blue Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tingirana Noosa(Noosa Heads)(Great Value!)
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa River Retreat(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Netanya Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rimini Holiday Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,751)
Filter reviews
3,751 results
Traveller rating
2,095
1,057
382
141
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,095
1,057
382
141
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuggy serviceview restaurantgolf buggynational parkhastings streetbuffet breakfastone bedroom apartmentnoosa resortshort strollgames roomspa bathgreat facilitieslong weekendfamily holidaymain beachwashing machinefantastic location
Filter
Updating list...
2,944 - 2,949 of 3,751 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We spent 7 nights in a national park view room that was very peaceful and quiet. Our room was a one bedroom apartment with a very comfortable king size bed, the kitchen contained all the necessary utensils as well as a dishwasher, a laundry with washing machine and dryer. We spent quite a bit of time bush walking in the nearby National Park, relaxing on the gorgeous beach and wandering Hastings St so returning to our little oasis at the Outrigger Resort each day was fantastic. The resort is a comfortable walk to Hastings St, but on a couple of occasions we used the 'buggy' service which was very efficient. We also enjoyed breakfast each day at View restaurant which serves breakfast until 11am enabling guests that extra sleep in. Thank you to all staff we came into contact with, they were extremely efficient and could not do enough to assist us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are already planning our return.

Room Tip: Choose a national park view room which is very peaceful
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Paddyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Hello and thank you

Your review on this forum is appreciated. Pleased to read you enjoyed your time here in Noosa and are already planning a return.

Starting with the Noosa Long Weekend (18 to 27 July) and then the Noosa Jazz festival there are many festivals and events coming up this year that would certainly provide enough of a justification (if just being here wasn’t all that was needed).

Look forward to welcoming you in again soon.

Regards
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

We were booked in for a 2 night getaway.
Our first room did not have the view we paid for and it was dirty.
The second room was equally has dirty but had the view we paid for. This is supposed to be a 5 star hotel. With cleanliness and room features I would give it 3 stars max.
The bed was meant to be a king bed, well we got two singles put together.
Breakfast was very average.
The only positive for our stay is the excellent customer service.
We ended up checking out a day early and booking into the Sheraton. It was much nicer and cheaper.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lars D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

I take full accountability for the presentation of the resort and offer unreserved apologies for any shortfalls in our service delivery.

I recognise here that our efforts to move you to an alternate apartment and on that not meeting with your expectations organisation of a full refund for the remainder of your stay we were unable to resolve concerns during your stay with us.

We are most disappointed and offer assurances that this has been addressed within the senior team to address and action procedural undertaking that may limit such outcomes into the future. We do hope the remainder of your stay in Noosa was enjoyable and that we do have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We stated here during a recent trip. The first thing that impressed us was the staff. They we very helpful and friendly. The room was modern with a nice view.
They hotel is a little walk to hasting street

The only downside is the dining table is outside on the balcony.

Would stay there again

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stylecouncil326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you.

I appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our staff and the service delivery. As host, we welcome and entertain our guests and friends with warmth and generosity.

Outrigger is a values based management company that takes great pride in providing our employee the opportunity to be their best and our guests with distinctive hospitality and value.

We look forward to welcoming you back when next you visit Noosa.

Regards
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Although I did not stay at the resort, I was most impressed with what I saw of the resort. The resort is well hidden from the Hasting Street and is like an oasis away from the crowds. Vehicle assess is via Viewland Drive, with pedestrian access to Hasting Street just a few minutes walk away.

Our conference was held in the main reception room with break-out sessions held on the terrace with a view of the ocean in the distance. The resort catered well for the conference, although seating was not standard but around round tables. The refreshments for morning/afternoon tea and lunch were plentiful and delicious. A nice day out.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kpiddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Hello,
What a delightful start to the day; thank you for taking the time to write a comment on our service delivery within our conference and events venue.

We welcome the opportunity to set seating and themeing as requested by the clients and fortunate the open plan design of the space provides for limitless interpretation.

From the executive Panozza Boardroom in a Beach Villa to the extraordinary View on Little Hastings restaurant with views over Laguna Bay and the expansive Conference centre the resort complements Noosa as one of Australia’s premier meeting, incentive, conference and event destinations.

I hope only that next time you are able to stay overnight with us and enjoy the accommodation, spa and dining facilities available here at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort and Spa.

Thank you again
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We stayed last June and loved it....this time it was so different. Unfriendly staff who told me I could check out and go home! Food was slow waited 1 hr and still no water and drinks. Cheese platter was eventually brought to our room as restaurant was so slow. Room amenities not as per website, I note that now the website is changed. Too noisy with staff shouting across driveway and rooms all day, too many children running round on road and verandas.....can't believe how it has slipped to be so different.....definitely not a couples quiet weekend away.....did not acknowledge birthday booking either......not again.

Room Tip: Make sure you list all requirements u want in a room
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lonich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerNoosa, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Good morning,
I take the opportunity to wish you a happy birthday and I offer unreserved apologies for our apparent shortfalls in service delivery on your return stay.

We have been trying to identify you to contact you directly from guest history records but have no records from June that match a stay this year and last. The only record of the delay in View with a cheese platter sent to an apartment was in May following a back of house issue in the kitchen; either way I would certainly appreciate the opportunity to address your feedback directly rather than on this public forum.

Certainly, your comments hurt as the staff here work so hard and so genuinely as host with focus always on consistency. Your comments taken to heart and are certainly being discussed throughout all levels and in all departments in attempts to address, remedy and improve.

Whilst we respect your comments we do hope the opportunity presents to welcome you back.

Sincerely
Niel Mason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews