We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
RACV Noosa Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$313
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$288
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$260
US$246
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$212
US$184
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Blue Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,295)
Filter reviews
1,295 results
Traveller rating
882
325
66
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
882
325
66
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom sanctuary apartmentshuttle busprecinct villakids clubhastings streetplunge poolevery hourwood fired pizzagames roomrooftop spamedia roombuffet breakfastfull buffetgreat for familiesthree bedroommain poolyoung families
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
749 - 754 of 1,295 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, rooms andservice excellent!
Buffet breakfast was amazing.....in one word ...Pancakes! Yummm!
So quiet away from the hustle and bustle, but only a short drive to Hastings st, beach etc. If you want to leave the resort that is as, we could have spent our day's there, with plenty to do.
We hope to return in the very near future.
Thankyou for such a lovely holiday experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vshorty26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DarrenMcClenaghan, Manager at RACV Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear vshorty26,

It is great you had such a lovely time with us. My favourite feature from our buffet breakfast is also our pancake maker!

We look forward to your next visit with us!

Regards

Darren McClenaghan
Resort Manager
RACV Noosa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Stayed in a well equipped 2 bedroom apartment for 8 nights. The apartment was modern and very spacious, however our room was a fair walk from the main pool area and reception etc. perhaps request a closer room if you have little ones. There are 2 pools, both of which were great. Very handy being able to order drinks and food by the pool, which if staying in Apartments on Hastings street, you wouldn't be able to.
Ate at the pizza restaurant and this was the only real let down of the stay - not great pizzas.
Free shuttle into Hastings street was handy, and the massage at the spa was nice.
A great spot for families with younger children, perhaps if travelling with teenage kids, Hastings street may be better suited.
Overall the resort represents great value for money and we'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sophieas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DarrenMcClenaghan, Manager at RACV Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear Sophieas,

It is great that you had a great time when holidaying with us. I am a little disappointed that you did not enjoy your wood-fired pizza - my favorite is the Cajun Chicken - hopefully you give them another chance on your next visit and have a better experience. I appreciate you plan to return and we look forward to welcome you again.

Regards

Darren McClenaghan
Resort Manager
RACV Noosa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed at RACV Noosa Resort.. Fabulous! Value for money, we had a one bedroomed Sanctuary Apartment, used our RACV discount. Service excellent all the staff pleasant and helpful! Restaurant breakfast and dining, great choice and quality. Would definately recommend staying here. Noosa very beautiful place to visit!

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank PeskyPom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DarrenMcClenaghan, Manager at RACV Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear PeskyPom,

Thank you for your review and I am delighted you enjoyed your apartment and our food and beverage outlets. I also appreciate your recommendation of RACV Noosa Resort to others.

I also agree with you, Noosa is a fantastic destination to visit! Thanks again.

Regards

Darren McClenaghan
Resort Manager
RACV Noosa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Stayed here with my partner for a weekend getaway and loved it, just wished I could stay longer. The apartment we stayed in was clean and beautifully fitted, and the restaurant and pool area was absolutely fantastic. Would absolutely recommend and we're looking forward to our next stay :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DarrenMcClenaghan, Manager at RACV Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear manjeff,

Thank you for your review and we genuinely appreciate your recommendation of RACV Noosa Resort to others. I wish you all the best for the remainder of 2014.

Regards

Darren McClenaghan
Resort Manager
RACV Noosa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Very comfortable stay, the pool was a lovely feature in the middle of the resort. It was very nicely lit at night and the restaurant and Pizza Bar overlook the pool. Kids are catered for with the pool having areas for them to play and a man made beach area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Star_Trekers2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DarrenMcClenaghan, Manager at RACV Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Star_Trekers2000,

Thank you for your review. I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay and experienced many of the facilities we have on offer.

I wish you all the best for the remainder of 2014.

Regards

Darren McClenaghan
Resort Manager
RACV Noosa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews