We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Sebel Noosa
Nearby Hotels
Netanya Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Sofitel
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Noosa Blue Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coolum at the Beach(Coolum Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveller rating
304
320
108
34
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
320
108
34
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshastings streetacross the roadgreat locationone bedroom apartmentchildren's poolaccor groupthe sofa bedpool areacentral locationspa bathschool holidaysthird floorshops and restaurantsself contained apartmentcooking facilitieswashing machinespent nights
Filter
Updating list...
377 - 382 of 772 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

If you are looking for location and an apartment the Sebel fits the bill. Location fronting Hastings Street and good facilities in rooms as well as links with Aromas provides access to inclusive breakfast. However, service reflects apartment concept, staff willing but unable to give personal touches found in hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank BarbNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Stayed 3 nights in July, the spot is truly almost the middle of Hastings st., with parking under from the back. The staff friendly & helpful, pool (which does not get much sun,) B.B.Q.'s & all the stuff you need in the apt, with washing machine & dishwasher. The beach just across the road & thru the arcade. Everything close , walk to the heads NP. or the river.
One major flaw, the first morning, noise from above from 6 am, I must add the friendly staff did offer a move however the next 2 nights with different people above was OK. The units were not soundproof & all hallway, stair noise echoed as it was all tiled, the chairs sliding above & footfalls all clearly heard, so if you like your sleep? A handy first step would be padding as the doors close to dampen the noise. Most hotels do not have this & I don't know why.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jonno22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I stayed at the Sebel Noosa for 5 nights in June 2014 and really appreciated the quality of the apartment. The Spa bath was great and the kitchen had everything you could need for a short stay - including a washing machine. There is a small gym and a pool (which is often mostly in shade) but Noosa offers plenty of variety for an active or sedentary sunsoaked stay...so there isn't much need to rely on the pool with the beach on your doorstep. Noosa is a lovely place - but pricey! So having an apartment gives a little more freedom than staying in a more conventional hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The rooms here are great, well appointed, very clean and good size....but it is extremely noisy. Every sound from outside seems to echo and bounce off the walls. Staff aren't very friendly but location is great.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toottie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We stayed here in June for the night. Check in was easy and staff friendly. There are several buildings in the complex and walking through the pool area is all rather pleasant.
Parking is free. If you have lots of luggage you may want to try and park near the lifts for your building.
The rooms are well appointed. We had a one bedroom apartment. There was a kitchenette with a full size fridge. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We had a balcony but unfortunately we didn't have a view. Many of the apartments do overlook the pool area which would have been nicer then our balcony.
As the apartments are located in Hastings St, there are a number of options for eating out. The Sebel doesn't have its own restaurant but there is a cafe (Aromas) at the front of complex. We had breakfast here. There were gluten free options on the menu which we always look for.
The beach is less then a five minute walk away.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay here although would have liked to stay longer then overnight.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank CMM920829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews