We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noosa Cove is good place to stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Noosa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Noosa Cove Holiday Apartments
Ranked #95 of 140 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Noosa Cove is good place to stay”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Apartment had everything needed for a comfortable stay, including microwave, stove, cookware, WiFi. And, very clean. Friendly service. Close proximity to Hastings St with an invigorating walk up the nearby steps. Alexandria Bay just down the road.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    12
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
1
26
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

We have stayed here a couple of times and it has been a pleasant experience. It is definitely worth booking a full sized apartment rather than the small studio beside the pool. Rooms have been very clean and the service always friendly.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Rob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Stayed 2 nights in the studio room next to the pool. Reasonably priced for Noosa. 5 minute walk down the stairs to Hastings Street and bars and restaurants but a bit longer to climb back up. Room had all that was expected including comfortable bed, microwave and full size fridge.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KER_1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

Me and my partner dropped into Noosa and stayed the night on our way back from driving down the QLD Coast. We stayed in the poolside studio and the moment we walked through the door went felt soo relaxed and it felt like home. The studio is fully equipped (although needs aircon! - but there's a lovely breeze) and only a short walk to Hastings St and Noosa main beach which for the rate is great value for money. We met Patrick and his friendly nature and hospitality is amazing. We well definitely be staying again.......

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miranda, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

We were quite happy with the cost of this place, compared to most accommodation in Noosa Heads. We had a room just outside the pool area. The location was quiet and the room was large enough for us. The place is easily walkable to the main street (less than five minutes) down an outside staircase, however some people might find it difficult walking back up (we didn't). Also you may need to take an eye mask as the morning sun can really brighten the room too early. Otherwise this is a good place to stay and explore Noosa Heads.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank zodiac6573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Alan and Patrick went out of their way to make myself and partner feel welcome. We stayed in the Studio by the pool which was perfect for the two of us ,peaceful and relaxing. Great value for money and only a short walk to the main bit of Hastings Street. Very well maintained and lovely and clean room. On our last day Patrick offered to drive us down to the bus station, which was a lovely gesture and just a nice end to a very enjoyable stay. Will definitely stay if and when we are back in the neighborhood , we would without hesitation recommend staying at Noosa Cove. Alex and Mark

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex_1978xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I stayed at Noosa Cove for 3 nights and loved it. Very friendly and hospitable hosts. Beautiful pool area, the studio was perfect. The resort is perfectly located just mins from Hastings St the National Park, thanks for making my stay an enjoyable one. Would stay again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EurOTraveller72_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.2 mi away
The Cove Noosa Resort
The Cove Noosa Resort
#61 of 140 in Noosa
86 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hastings Park Noosa
Hastings Park Noosa
#93 of 140 in Noosa
5 reviews
0.5 mi away
SandCastles Apartments
SandCastles Apartments
#72 of 140 in Noosa
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Caribbean Noosa
Caribbean Noosa
#35 of 140 in Noosa
158 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bella Casa Noosa
Bella Casa Noosa
#45 of 140 in Noosa
139 reviews
0.2 mi away
Little Cove Court
Little Cove Court
#85 of 140 in Noosa
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noosa Cove Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noosa Cove Holiday Apartments

Property: Noosa Cove Holiday Apartments
Address: Noosa Cove 82 Upper Hastings St | (Corner of Bayview Road), Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Beach Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 140 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exclusively, gay and adults only, Holiday Apartments comprising one poolside studio and two spacious, home sized x 2 bedroom Apartments. Children will not disturb your clothing optional pool side relaxation. Noosa Cove offers prime Noosa location, a couple of minutes walk to Noosa's Main Beach, and to the vibrant Hastings Street and its famous variety of Noosa restaurants. No need for a car. Noosa Cove is situated facing due North to capture the breezes from the Noosa National Park opposite and the sun.Easy walking distance to Noosa National Park,and Alexandria Beach, arguably Australia's best National Park with its many secluded, sandy beaches. Your Hosts Patrick & Alan are on site to assist you to maximize your Noosa Holiday ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing