We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, very comfortable and spacious.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Noosa Apartments
Ranked #42 of 140 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

A great place to stay with kids. Had a portacot and high chair in our apartment and was a perfect place to stay with our 16 month old. The games room and pool were also handy. Apartments were clean and comfortable and were well equipped. Very friendly service too! Only a short walk to Hastings st. Overall a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kateLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for The Noosa Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2013

A two bedroom apartment was large and has a great balcony for enjoying a drink. The rooftop (we discovered later) has a grill and great high top tables to share for an evening drink and to watch sunset. We will partake next time. More importantly, the location (10 mins to Hastings at a leisurely pace), the cleanliness (immaculate yet utilitarian bathroom and kitchen), the space (two couches and a kitchen table), and the extras (full kitchen, dishwasher, clothes washer, dryer, etc.) make this place infinitely better other (not to be named) places we have stayed which are on Hastings st. itself. If being close to the action without being directly in it, and if a little walking, suits you fine I can't think of a nicer place to stay in Noosa where you can live comfortably, cook, and be close to the sights.

Room Tip: A unit with a second floor balcony is nice!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 4dford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

I really want to thank the owners for making us feel so welcome and very easy to deal with.
I celebrated my husband birthday in Noosa and we were more that privileged for the owners let me and my 7 friends stay in 2 apartment right next to each other. Ver affordable and an over all 5 out of 5 in every department! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelsday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

We had a fantastic stay at Noosa apartments. The rooms we spacious, clean and well maintained. We had our young son with us and they were only too helpful with the pram by assistance up the stairs. Highly recommend at visit here. Short walk to everything you need, bars, restaurants, cafes and shopping for the girls.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Compy81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

The location of this motel is good, walking distance to Hasting St (app 10 minutes), on the main road (bit noisy and petrol smelly at times...). The natural beauty of the Noosa region is still tops. Hasting St is going through some tough times, many shops closed, building activities carry noise and dust all around in the wind, we feel that overnight accommodation charges of hotels on Hasting Street are extremely overpriced.
So Noosa Apartments are well positioned but we would caution large families that the 3 bed units in this motel are only for young, able-bodied, independent people, not suitable for most families which have elderly or very young children. We weren't aware that the 3rd bedroom is not on the same level as the rest of the unit. The 3rd bedroom is only a converted loft with a very narrow and steep staircase to climb and no toilet/bathroom facilities upstairs. God help those who need to go to the toilet in the middle of the night!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pilgrim2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Short walk from the bustle of Hastings st and the beach. Noosa Apartments are perfect for a young family, large clean and light apartment with large kitchen and separate ensuite. Living spaces open to level garden and the games room is fabulous for entertaining little ones, we enjoyed the warm outdoor spa on rainy days. Paul is super helpful and friendly. Will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Apartments were large, modern and well equipped. Location was perfect - walking distance to the beach and hasting street but far enough away that it was quiet and relaxing. Family friendly. Highly recommended. We Will be back.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.3 mi away
Caribbean Noosa
Caribbean Noosa
#36 of 140 in Noosa
159 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cloud Nine Luxury Apartments
0.1 mi away
Le Court Villas
Le Court Villas
#111 of 140 in Noosa
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Bella Casa Noosa
Bella Casa Noosa
#48 of 140 in Noosa
140 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Laguna
Hotel Laguna
#19 of 140 in Noosa
296 reviews
0.4 mi away
Culgoa Point Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Noosa Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Noosa Apartments

Address: 45 Noosa Pde, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 140 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Price Range: £97 - £174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Noosa Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Noosa Apartments offers eight exclusive two and three bedroom spacious apartments in a fantastic location. Located opposite to the Noosa River, The Noosa Apartments is just a 7 minute walk to Hastings Street, Noosa Main Beach and nearby restaurants and cafes. Another few minutes brings you to the gates of Noosa National park with its boardwalks and spectacular views across Laguna Bay. A within 15 minute drive gets you to all shopping districts in the region. All apartments are spacious and well structured, featuring open plan design with separate kitchen/ dining/living area with large glass sliding doors open to private balconies or courtyards surrounded by tropical gardens. The apartments also have main bedroom with ensuite, separate internal laundry facilities and second bathroom. The Noosa Apartments are air conditioned and fully self-contained, offering a full kitchen with a microwave, an oven, a dishwasher and a full size fridge, living area with a large flat screen cable TV and a full laundry with a washing machine and a dryer. The complex has a swimming pool with heated spa, rooftop terrace with BBQ to enjoy sunset and a second BBQ in the back garden. The Noosa Apartments offers free off-street undercover parking and free Wi-Fi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your The Noosa Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing