We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, wonderful accommodation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Noosa Apartments
Ranked #40 of 141 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Perfect for us for a special birthday get together. The setup was ideal. Clean, tidy and plenty of space. Teenagers had loads of privacy, with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large lounge, balconies, etc. The rooftop was our highlight - complete with bbq, tables, chairs, deck chairs, etc. Would definitely recommend. Thanks :)

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Leanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014

Friendly staff, spacious clean apartments, awesome rooftop with bbq and plenty of seating. We had the most wonderful stay at this above average property. We occupied Unit 6 (3 bedroom) and Unit 7 (2 bedroom) with family and friends for a family celebration. Dinners and bbq breakfasts on the rooftop were just perfect for our group. Hastings Street is a stones throw away and the cafes on the Noosa River are just a short drive.
Perfect weather, perfect accommodation, perfect hosts. Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Minkey75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Made to feel very welcome from the moment we got there, nice relaxing apartments, there were fans in every room and a/c units in the bedrooms - nice spacious living area, wonderful swimming pool and spa, kept beautifully clean, the apartments are so close to the beach and Hastings St, bus stops right outside as well! The only disappointment was that the clothes dryer didn't work, and the appliances in our apartment were all fairly dated, the dishwasher and the washing machine both went, but were quite old. We stayed over the Christmas break, so we didn't expect the dryer to be fixed, and we were lucky enough to have fantastic weather, so drying clothes was not a problem, I am sure the appliances differ from room to room, but maybe that is something that the owners need to look at replacing? Overall though a wonderful holiday, can't wait to go back to Noosa!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed on the Australia Day long weekend for two nights with another couple in Unit 7 - a spacious two bedroom apartment with two bathrooms and toilets, a fully equipped kitchen, laundry, big living/dining/lounge area. There are fans in the living areas and a/c units in the bedrooms- not that you need them when the place is opened up as the breezes are great.?It's away from the busyness of Hastings Street but only an eight minute easy walk there for food, shopping and the beach.There is An in-ground pool and spa and a fantastic third storey outdoor area with a bbq, tables and chairs from which you can watch the sunset over Weyba Creek/Noosa River. Unit 7 has a big outdoor balcony - much bigger than the other 7 units in the complex. The Managers are really accommodating and the place has a nice family feel. There is undercover parking too. We will definitely return!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank GetForkedandFly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

It's the third time we have stayed at the Noosa Apartments and we wouldn't stay anywhere else. The apartments are so spacious and very clean , the bedrooms are huge, and the manager is very helpful. The location is a big bonus being so close to Hastings Street with all the fantastic restaurants and Nitrogenie ice creams, be sure to visit Zachary's for a Posh chicken pizza there fantastic, and you can leave the car at home as it is an easy 10 minute walk to the beach. So do yourself a favour when staying in Noosa book a holiday at the Noosa Apartments and you even get a free bottle of champagne.

Room Tip: Book a room facing the road, overlooking the swimming pool and watch the world go by
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Greg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

We stayed there for 2 nights, it's about 10 mins walk to hasting street and main beach . Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. The aircon was faulty in master bedroom but luckily the weather was good, cool n windy. Kitchen appliance n washer was ok. Sheltered parking provided. Estate not noisy though there is a bus stop just outside apartment . Overall We are happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cher188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

5 friends and I stayed at the Noosa Apartments in November and had a fantastic time! The manager Paul was so friendly and helpful. He booked our bus and our passes for Australia Zoo and told us which bus to get for Eumandi markets. He recommended restaurants and was all to ready to answer all of our questions before we arrived and once we were there. He even came to check on us during a bad storm!

We stayed in the 3 bedroom apartment which was very nice. The rooms aren't huge but they are big enough. The kitchen was well equipped and the TV having Austar was definitely a plus! We felt the apartments were great value for money as it is half the price of other places we looked at, and just as nice. We had a BBQ on the roof on two occasions and it was great.

It's a lovely quite place to stay with only 8 apartments...so not a whole lot of annoying people around. It's a short walk to the Hastings street but a bus ride or drive to Noosa Junction (where there is a Coles and more restaurants and shops) this was fine but just meant we didn't go there as often as we might have if we were closer. There is however a convenience store on Hastings street for anything you forget!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natasha123sal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.5 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
741 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Lookout Resort Noosa
0.5 mi away
Noosa Hill Resort
Noosa Hill Resort
#31 of 141 in Noosa
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Ocean Breeze Resort
Ocean Breeze Resort
#47 of 141 in Noosa
239 reviews
0.6 mi away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Noosa Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Noosa Apartments

Address: 45 Noosa Pde, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 141 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Price Range: £90 - £182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Noosa Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Noosa Apartments offers eight exclusive two and three bedroom spacious apartments in a fantastic location. Located opposite to the Noosa River, The Noosa Apartments is just a 7 minute walk to Hastings Street, Noosa Main Beach and nearby restaurants and cafes. Another few minutes brings you to the gates of Noosa National park with its boardwalks and spectacular views across Laguna Bay. A within 15 minute drive gets you to all shopping districts in the region. All apartments are spacious and well structured, featuring open plan design with separate kitchen/ dining/living area with large glass sliding doors open to private balconies or courtyards surrounded by tropical gardens. The apartments also have main bedroom with ensuite, separate internal laundry facilities and second bathroom. The Noosa Apartments are air conditioned and fully self-contained, offering a full kitchen with a microwave, an oven, a dishwasher and a full size fridge, living area with a large flat screen cable TV and a full laundry with a washing machine and a dryer. The complex has a swimming pool with heated spa, rooftop terrace with BBQ to enjoy sunset and a second BBQ in the back garden. The Noosa Apartments offers free off-street undercover parking and free Wi-Fi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your The Noosa Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing