We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Wonderful!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat
Ranked #1 of 19 Noosa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 3 August 2008

Noosa Valley Manor is a tranquil haven, an escape from the fast moving world. The peaceful surroundings and gorgeous grounds give you a sense of calm immediately upon your arrival. Kathleen and Murray, your hosts, have a wonderful gift of making you feel that their home is your home. They both have ensured attention to every small detail and pamper guests with many little extras. All the rooms are beautifully outfitted and decorated and of an exceptionally high standard. Breakfasts are wonderful to awaken to and if you require dinners, then Kathleen provides these at 24 hours notice and these can only be described as world class gourmet meals. Truly delightful -you will want to return for more! I could not fault my stay.
Carol

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank AnneAuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 318 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2007

We stayed at the Noosa Valley Manor B&B in September 2006 and it was our first stay and night in Australia. The welcome couldn`t have been warmer - the owners Kathleen and Murray were so friendly. All the rooms were nice, proper and visibly decorated with lots of love for detail. After our arrival in the evening, they recommended us to have dinner and perfectly explained the way to "Gusto`s" at Noosa Ville. Dinner was delicious and the restaurant nicely located.
We had a wonderful sleep in our lovely decorated "Campbell room".
The next morning we enjoyed Kathleen`s delicious breakfast. There was everything you might think of: fresh fruits, cereals, toast, jam and more - not to forget the delicious and unforgettable poached eggs and eggs Benedict that were included in the rate.
We also had a walk around in the beautiful tropical garden and admired the rain forest and colorful flowers and birds.
Before leaving, Murray still gave us some sightseeing recommendations for the day which we all did and enjoyed a lot.
All in all this was a perfect beginning for our vacation, too bad we couldn`t stay more nights to discover more of the area. If we ever get back to Queensland again we will certainly stay another night at the Noosa Valley Manor B&B.

Stayed: September 2006
2  Thank never_stop_exploring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank domnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: empfehlenswert
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rpegesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Daniele A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elles sont toutes superbes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HigginsFR62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ji0tne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
6.6 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
757 reviews
4.4 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
6.5 mi away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,277 reviews
6.6 mi away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
6.6 mi away
Seahaven Noosa
Seahaven Noosa
#2 of 19 in Noosa
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat

Address: 115 Wust Rd, Noosa, Queensland 4562, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Noosa
Price Range: £122 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat 4.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A guest once asked her partner whilst relaxing on the terrace daybed "Is this Paradise?" He quietly replied "I think so". The sounds of the gorgeous rainforest are evocative yet tranquil. The rooms are decorated in a stylish exotic manner. This B&B is Boho chic! You feel like you are in paradise - everything from the organic wholesome and exquisitely prepared food to the organic amenities and healing oils diffused in the home. Dinner is available, so ask to see the menu & you must book in advance! The property has 4 ensuites and lots of common space to relax in. Nestled in the hills of the Noosa Hinterland halfway between Eumundi and Noosa. If you truly want to get away - go no further. Roberto & Renate will welcome you into their home for a stay you will never forget. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing