We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our Wedding” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat
Ranked #1 of 22 Noosa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
“Our Wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2014

We just had our perfect wedding at Noosa Valley Manor - as always Renate and Roberto were the perfect hosts, the venue absolutely wonderful, the food divine and the day will live in our hearts forever. Renate even fixed a wardrobe malfunction with my dress and made me laugh in the process!! Thank you wonderful people, my guests and us - the bride and groom had an amazing time, and we will be back again and again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are beautiful :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Dear Diane
Firstly thanks for finding us to celebrate your birthday and then deciding to have your lifetime experience at our place! We absolutely treasured every moment of the event, from planning and chatting over tea, to emails and giggles about all the things that happen when you are preparing to marry! We are both honoured and thrilled to have opened our home to your close friends and to prepare a wedding banquet for you was the icing on the cake! So glad that you had a great time, there is a lot to be said for intimate spaces of love and tranquillity and we know that we have one here that's open for sharing. Thanks for sharing your marriage with us - it's really special. Come back for your Anniversary! Love R&R
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    251
    17
    1
    2
    0
See reviews for
25
183
9
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2014

We can't say enough about this fantastic place, the food, the service, the setting is second to none. Reneta & Roberto were the perfect hosts and made the whole group feel at home. We will be coming back to stay again I can guarantee that. It was the best weekend my wife and I have had since settling in Australia two and a half years ago.

Reneta & Roberto BRAVO YOU!

Steve & Velma Allan xx

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
I never get tired of saying thank you - as it really means so much to us when our guests are happy! Not just when you are here visiting us and enjoying yourselves, but long after when you reflect on your experience and you get a chance to write a review. Thanks so much, it was really such an amazing thing to host the special wedding for Di & Lloyd and great to meet you both. Come back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

We can not rave about this place enough. Reneta and Roberto are the perfect hosts, nothing is ever too much trouble and everything you would ever need or even wish for are done to perfection. From the beautiful surroundings,the luxurious bedrooms to their home cooked organic 5 star meals, you will be blown away by the service, love and attention they give to all. In the past year we have stayed at their beautiful B&B 5 times and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for our time away from the everyday stresses of life. If you need to get away from everyday life for even just a night, indulge your senses and your heart and stay with R&R, you won't be disappointed. And don't bother going out for dinner, dine in as the food is exquisite, very reasonably priced, of course absolutely plentiful and not to mention you don't need to drive home afterwards. We are already planning and looking forward to our next visit!! xoxo Bruce & Suzy

Room Tip: The luxury King suite is our favourite room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Dear Suzy
You are so sweet and generous with your appreciation. Thanks so much for taking the time to write - I know its a great help for people when they are trying to decide whether they should spend their time and money at our place. You are testimony to the fact that you should!! Given that you have been here 5 times and we have not even been operating a year yet! Thank you so much for supporting us, for generously returning and bringing family members, and of course making sure it remains a space that you and Bruce can truly relax and be pampered in. We love taking care of you and attending to your needs.

It goes without saying, but we really appreciate it and we really look forward to seeing you back soon. Love Renate & Roberto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eumundi, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2014

We just LOVED this place! It was a feast for all the senses and the warm welcome we received was a tiny taste of the hospitality to come!
First morning we met our host in the garden with freshly laid eggs in one hand and picked herbs in the other; the two-course breakfast was divine; so much love and attention to detail and yet somehow they appear to do everything effortlessly! I think my husband was a tad embarrassed about my moaning after every mouthful! Even my piccolo latte was without a doubt the best on the coast.
The collection of mementos from Renatta and Roberto's travels around the world
create a homely feel whilst stimulating much conversation. We loved the abundance of quiet cosy spaces to retreat to. I loved drifting off to sleep to the subtle smell of a rose placed lovingly next to my bed. we couldn't fault it. our only regret from our stay is that we didn't have dinner there! We got away for much needed quiet time sans enfant, and what we experienced was far more than we could have hoped for. Thank you so very much R&R and we WILL be back soon! Mille grazie for the parting gift of herbs ~ our kitchen now smells nearly as good as yours ;)

Room Tip: our room was the closest to the communal area and it was still very quiet so I guess go for the déco...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ArzuUnelCleary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Dear Arzu
We are so glad you are a local and that you decided to come and stay. Thanks. It means a lot for us to support and look after the community so when you booked we were simply thrilled. Now you shower us with praise in a review - that also means a lot and helps many people decide on their travel choices. Your appreciation of your time with us is very generous and we both were really touched that we could spend some time with you and your partner as you enjoyed relaxing in our space! Next time you must stay for dinner - it will be wonderful to see you at Noosa Valley Manor again. Love R&R
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

Just one romantic night in Noosa over the weekend with my wife getting away from the city. Absolutely great hospitality from R&R. Excellent room and pleasantly surprised by the high quality 3-course dinner. The personal attention to all guests make you feel at home instantly. We love to come back and hope to stay longer.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank okapoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Dear Okapoh

Amazing! Your quick romantic visit was just gorgeous by the sounds of it!! We loved meeting you both, it was fun and inspiring and thanks for sharing a moment in your life with us. It was great that we could make an impromptu romantic dinner for you and of course having some time to relax and not rush in the morning was great. Thanks for your generous words, we really appreciate it and hope that you come back and stay longer. R&R x
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

We had the most fantastic experience at Noosa Valley Manor! We stayed 6 days, and wish that we had many more. The food and the hospitality is second to none. Everyone should stay here at least once in their lifetime! Roberto and Renata make you feel like family and we will definately be back to visit again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stewart V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Dear Stewart
Thank you for your kind and generous words. We really loved having your family stay at the B&B and it gave us an immense amount of pleasure to look after you all. Thanks for being so generous staying in every night to feast on our food and to enjoy the peace and quiet of the Noosa Valley! Thanks also for inviting your family members to share with us it was really great to meet everyone. Fondly Renate & Roberto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, Vermont
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2014

From the moment we entered the gardens filled with beautiful flowers, sculptures, and the house filled with art and decoration, we knew this was a special place created by special people. We honestly had a magical time - the best B&B I think we've ever experienced. The dinner was gorgeous (make sure you call in advance to see if you can experience their amazing Italian seafood!) and the breakfast perfect including coconut juice, an incredible fruit cup, and creamy eggs from their own chickens. Roberto and Renata are generous, caring, and supremely competent hosts and and chefs. They are also creative, worldly, and wonderful people - we had a great time getting to know them and swapping stories. We always felt relaxed and comfortable, and did not want to leave! The location is peaceful, suburban, only 15-20 minutes drive from Hastings St. We can imagine this B&B becoming booked up months in advance once the word gets out...

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Dear Alex
Firstly, thank you for your generous appraisal of your experience with us. We appreciate you have been really busy and taking time out to write to us means a lot to us that's for sure. We have thought about you both so much since your visit and have loved having animated and creative chats reminiscing! You really made a difference on our lives. That's part of the magical you talk about - it is enhanced by the people that visit here and share their energy - you guys certainly gave that to us! So, hope you enjoyed your time in Oz! We would love to see you again, maybe in Vermont! In the mean time - have fun - enjoy life and send our love to your beautiful wife! Renate & Roberto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
4.4 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
6.6 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
6.4 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#3 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,119 reviews
6.6 mi away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
6.5 mi away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat

Property: Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat
Address: 115 Wust Rd, Noosa, Queensland 4562, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Noosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat 4.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A guest once asked her partner whilst relaxing on the terrace daybed "Is this Paradise?" He quietly replied "I think so". The sounds of the gorgeous rainforest are evocative yet tranquil. The rooms are decorated in a stylish exotic manner. This B&B is Boho chic! You feel like you are in paradise - everything from the organic wholesome and exquisitely prepared food to the organic amenities and healing oils diffused in the home. Dinner is available, so ask to see the menu & you must book in advance! The property has 4 ensuites and lots of common space to relax in. Nestled in the hills of the Noosa Hinterland halfway between Eumundi and Noosa. If you truly want to get away - go no further. Roberto & Renate will welcome you into their home for a stay you will never forget. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing