We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$453
US$441
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$287
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$252
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$270
US$246
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$183
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Blue Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
126
56
6
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
56
6
5
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivergympie terracegarden viewthe kitchenevery utensilhastings streetcaravan parksecure parkingnice apartmentpaddle boardsthe managerseverything you could possibly needbedroom apartmenteach morningthe ground floormain bedroomthoroughly enjoyed our stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Would definitely recommend Noosa Pacific for a holiday. It is in a fantastic position, walking distance to Gympie Terrace Noosaville with all it's restaurants and cafes and wonderful walks along the river and a bit further in the other direction to Hastings Street Noosa. The unit we had was stunning, decorated with every mod con you could wish for. The view from our unit was also stunning. Waking up each morning to look across the water was a wonderful way to start the day. The resort is in a quiet street with easy access. Everyone at the resort was very friendly. We can't wait to go back in the not too distant future. A wonderful holiday at a wonderful place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Hi Julie G
Thank you for your review of our lovely 2 bedroom waterfront deluxe apartment, number 19.
We sincerely appreciate you giving such a glowing recommendation of our resort in its location, apartment facilities and appointments. We agree Noosa River is a pretty amazing place to wake up too.
We hope our friendly staff have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Kind Regards
Emma Hull
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

With 2 lovely heated pools , bubbly spas , tennis court, gym and spacious apartments we found this resort a great place to stay. The location was waterfront on the beautiful river and we loved being able to relax right on their comfortable loungers looking out over the river. But with the pool and spa close at hand too! We took our kayak so could have it right at our feet and take off for a paddle whenever we liked. The staff were all very helpful and went the extra mile. We will be back again soon I hope.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank empiresweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Hi empiresweet
Thank you for reviewing us as the 'perfect family getaway'.
Obviously you and your family loved everything about the resort, from our well appointed spacious apartments to our numerous resort facilities as well as our location, on the nothing short of spectacular, Noosa River.
It is great when our guest's acknowledge the level of service our staff provide. We love what we do but it also nice to hear it is appreciated.
Hopefully we see you back soon.
Kind Regards
Emma Hull
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We have just come back from this resort having spent the first week of the school holidays there. We arrived late but check in was easy, had our own car park space dedicated to our apartment. The apartment itself was fantastically clean, with ample space throughout it for a family of four. Even a washing machine and a drier which proved very useful. Our apartment faced onto the pool area, which was great. There is also a well kept tennis court. When we had to visit reception we found the staff polite and helpful. They have a room service menu there too, so you can get items delivered from local restaraunts, although its only a 10 minute walk to Noosaville river front and the eateries there. Overall we had a great week and would consider going again when the weather is a bit warmer.

Room Tip: We had room 53, a nice view and easy access to your car for unloading and loading.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank redditchcouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Hi redditchcouple
Thanks for posting a review about your recent school holiday stay with us.
Our apartments are spacious, with great lay outs and all fully self contained with their own car space as you pointed out. Thank you so much for complimenting on the cleanliness of our apartments and resort, as our staff work tirelessly to deliver to this standard.
We have had exceptional weather over the winter school holidays, clear blue skies, crystal clear waters in the Noosa River, but admittedly a little cooler at night.
We would love to see you and your family back, when you can enjoy the resort during warmer months.
Kind Regards
Emma Hull
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This was our first visit to Noosa and this accommodation, it's proximity to everything and the warm and helpful staff made it a memorable experience. The place was clean. We stayed in a garden apartment which overlooked the tennis court so would probably pay the extra next time to have a waterfront view of the river. The sauna, jacuzzis, pools and tennis courts were a hit with the kids and the apartment kitchen had everything we needed to cook if we did not want to eat out. Restaurants in both Noosaville, Noosa Heads and Hastings street were a few minutes drive. The small beach on the river outside the resort kept the kids busy and we would definitely have hired kayaks if we had stayed longer. Looking very forward to coming back !

Room Tip: Pay the extra for the waterfront apartment unless you are out for most of the day and a view is not a big deal for you. If you want to play tennis on a weekend afternoon, hire the rackets and balls in the morning as reception is closed in the PM
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YaronA20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Hi YaronA20
Thanks for your outstanding review!
We are so glad that you chose our resort as your introduction to Noosa. You definitely are spoilt for choice when you holiday in Noosa, not only due to it's amazing natural beauty but the numerous activities right on your doorstep. As you pointed out Noosa Pacific has many aspects for everyone to enjoy, pool, saunas, spas and our own north east facing sandy beach.
We hope you have the opportunity of welcoming you back to one of our waterfront apartments.
Kind Regards
Emma Hull
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Helpful friendly staff, arrived late after landing in Brisbane and were pleasantly surprised at the spacious 3 bedroom self-contained, very well appointed apartment. Woke up in the morning to a delightful outlook from the riverfront apartment on level 2 (easy lift access) ... and enjoyed breakfast on the balcony. Great location, easy walks along the river, preferred the area over busy Hastings Street.

Room Tip: Definitely go with a riverfront apartment.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maxine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Hi Maxine G
Thanks for your review, it is very much appreciated.
Great to hear you and your extended family enjoyed one of our spacious 3 bedroom waterfront apartments. It is pretty amazing to wake up to the amazing pristine Noosa River. We love sharing our slice of paradise with guests and are glad that you enjoyed it so much!
Thank you for acknowledging the efforts of our friendly staff and the way in which we deliver the resort to our guests.
It would be great to see you and your family back at the resort.
Kind Regards
Emma Hull
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews