We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well stocked apartment - has everything you need & great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Regis Concierge Apartments
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Stayed for 1 night when we attended a friend's wedding nearby. The room was perfect - had everything we needed for a 1 night stay, plus more. Really great little apartment, and the views were also quite nice when we hadn't expected a view at all! We stayed in a 'studio apartment' but looks as though we ended up with a Studio Apartment with a harbour view. The only negative thing was that when my husband arrived after work to check in, he waited around for about 10 mins whilst the front desk staff member was on the phone and hardly acknowledged him. My check in earlier in the afternoon however was very easy, and staff members were welcoming & accommodating.

Room Tip: Ask for one with a view! Higher up might be better so you don't see the rooftops.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debrahrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWHG_Operations, General Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Dear Debrahrah,

Thank you for taking valuable time out of your day to write such a positive review about our property.
We pride ourselves on our unique location, being in the hub of the lower north shore and also with some spectacular Harbour views.
I will certainly make sure I pass on the feedback to our staff to ensure this doesn’t happen again, we have such a great team that we will certainly follow this up.

Regards,

Pablo Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (242)
There are newer reviews for Park Regis Concierge Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2014

Very happy with our stay at Park Regis Cremorne. Having stayed at Park Regis in the City and being disappointed was quite impressed and happy with Cremorne. Room had everything we required and even a view of the city! Only downside was the $30 parking fee which was quite steep.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wontstayathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWHG_Operations, General Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Dear wontstayathome,

We would like to thank you for your kind words about our property in Cremorne. We are always happy to hear that our rooms cater for what our guests look for in a self-serviced apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Regards,

Pablo Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

We Stayed five Nights at the concierge appartments
In a one bedroom appartment
No extra tea or coffee
No extra linen or towels unless you ask for them
Room was different from the photos shown ,it was supposed
To have a small balcony.
We paid $181.00 per night for a somewhat tired room
I would not recommend this hotel and thought it was
Poor value for money

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWHG_Operations, General Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Dear William S,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experiences at the Park Regis Concierge Apartments.
As we are a self-serviced apartment style hotel all extra amenities are provided upon request. We do provide a Daily Service option for $24 per service.

If at anytime you have a moment, we would welcome the opportunity to further discuss your stay.

Thank you for providing you valuable feedback and we hope to speak to you soon.

Regards,

Pablo Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

These apartments are in a great location but our apartment needed some work, stained carpet, broken chair and broken slats on bed.
Washing machine made electric blow and powerpoints didn't work.
No where to change on early arrival had to use toilet in shopping centre.

Room Tip: I have seen other good reviews for this property so some rooms might be ok??? Call and ask them befo...
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lulubelle501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWHG_Operations, General Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Dear Lulubelle501,

We are disappointed to read about your unsatisfactory experience during your stay at the Park Regis Concierge Apartments.
We would certainly welcome the opportunity to speak further with you about your stay.
If at all you are looking to re-book in the area it would be a pleasure to look after you for your next stay, as we would like to leave you with a positive experience that so many of our other guests do have.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly in the future and we thank you again for your feedback.

Regards,

Pablo Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

This is the old metropolitan refurbished. Close to really good cheap restaurant, with a good bar downstairs. The Hotel offers parking for an additional fee.
Great value for Sydney. I will be staying there again.
Got a really great deal in the holiday season.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnlythebestTasmania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWHG_Operations, General Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Dear OnlythebestTasmania,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Park Regis Concierge Apartments.
We are proud to have undergone a 6 month refurbishment at the beginning of last year to put our mark on the old metropolitan building.
Our unique location on the lower north shore is a great asset to indeed have some fantastic locally owned bars and restaurants.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and appreciate your kind words.

Regards,

Pablo Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

we stayed overnight on the 6th floor , in a 1 bedroom unit, with harbour views , the unit was very clean, the beds were comfy,which is always a bit iffy wherever you go,i would even say one of the comfiest hotel beds I've slept in for a while, the unit had everything we needed!!!! the public transport was right at the front door,and all the staff were just lovely .

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janice l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWHG_Operations, General Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

Dear Janice I,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and especially your Harbour View room. We are constantly striving to make improvements on each stay, so receiving such positive feedback is always a bonus!
I will be sure to pass this onto our staff, and we look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon.

Regards,

Pablo Quintana
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Stayed here for 1 night and the Park Regis was as expected. I paid a little extra for a Harbour View, but i wouldnt bother if staying again as the view wasnt that great really! Bed was comfy, staff very friendly, i would return!!

Room Tip: wouldnt bother with a Harbour view unless you are desperate to have a a view other than buildings..
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Watto77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWHG_Operations, General Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

Dear Watto77,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to our staff as it is always great to hear they are making a positive impact on our guests stays. We would welcome any other feedback about your stay in regards to your room, and would definitely take the opportunity to look after you during you next stay.

Regards,

Pablo Quintana
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cremorne
1.4 mi away
Meriton Suites North Sydney
Meriton Suites North Sydney
#1 of 9 in North Sydney
757 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rydges North Sydney
Rydges North Sydney
#6 of 9 in North Sydney
847 reviews
1.4 mi away
McLaren Hotel
McLaren Hotel
#4 of 9 in North Sydney
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
North Sydney Harbourview Hotel
1.9 mi away
Harbourside Apartments
Harbourside Apartments
#1 of 1 in McMahons Point
383 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Urban St Leonards
Hotel Urban St Leonards
#1 of 3 in St Leonards
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Regis Concierge Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Regis Concierge Apartments

Address: 287 Military Rd, Cremorne, North Sydney, New South Wales 2090, Australia (Formerly Oaks Concierge Apartments)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > North Sydney > Cremorne
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Cremorne
Price Range: £85 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Regis Concierge Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Regis Concierge Apartments is located amidst the prestigious yet relaxed village atmosphere of Cremorne – just a few minutes north of Sydney’s city centre. The aparthotel's city fringe location also gives visitors numerous sightseeing and entertainment options on the North Shore. Visit Taronga Zoo, take a swim at Balmoral or Manly Beach or stroll to picturesque Cremorne Point where you can take a ferry to the city or Mosman Bay. Relax and unwind in one of our self-contained studio or one bedroom apartments equipped with air conditioning, television, WiFi access and full kitchen and laundry facilities. Our hotel lobby and many of our rooms have recently undergone a facelift, revealing a modern and fresh look for an enhanced stay with us. Kick back in your apartment and enjoy a home cooked meal or venture out and explore the numerous dining options in the local area. Limited on site car parking facilities, available at a fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, LateRooms and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Regis Concierge Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Regis Concierge Apartments Hotel Cremorne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing