We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Haus Odo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
76
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful stayguest houseperfect locationrecommend hauswonderful hostswonderful weekpensionsnowslopesskichristmasliftarlberg
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2012

It's a small family hotel.
Delicious food,
Perfect location.
I recommend to everyone visiting Lech

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lares h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

A very nice place to stay in Lech if you like a more intimate family run place. The breakfast was excellent and the 4 course meal which we had 4 out of 7 nights was not only delicious but also good value for money. We had two vegetarians in our group which was no problem at all. The rooms were a bit dated but very clean and comfortable and all had nice en suite shower rooms. They were cleaned whilst we were having breakfast and as if by magic the rooms were ready when we got back. I also loved the cocktail reception on the Monday which allowed us all to get to know each other a little which made us feel very at home. The place is also excellent if German is not your first language. Finally, the location couldn't be more convenient. You are in the centre of Lech but in a quiet corner with a view of the mountains and the Gasthof Post one of the most famous hotels in the area. The walk to the lift is 10 mins or you can ski to the lift from Haus Odo which is a bit quicker.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wasserloser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Me and my two kids spent almost a week at Haus Odo and that was an extremely nice week. Well taken care of by Kathrin and Hans. They took care of us in the absolute best way. Very good food, thank you Hans, and everyting else very nice, thank you Kathrin. Nice and clean rooms with a lot of space.

Only 50 meters to the slope make this hotel superb! We will come back!

Thank you very much!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndersSki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

My wife and I have spent some days in this hotel and we are very happy of it!
The food was very good and Kathrin and Hans (the owners) made us feel like at home, they are really good and friendly people.
Very clean room and the hotel is well positioned, the ski slopes are only 50 meter away!
We had a great time :-)

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luigi-Italy-EU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Brought my daughter who has some allergies, which the family where happy to cater for.

Made us all feel very welcome. Food was great. very close to the slopes.

Will defiantly come back.

Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews