We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Olivarius Apart'hotel Cergy
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$80
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$54
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Internet
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
106
106
30
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
106
30
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreadcrepestwin bedsbreakfast includedliving areaafter hoursovernight stopplenty of choiceapartmentdishwasherkitchenettererportwifiparisprisonlounge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

On a cycling trip from London to Paris our group of 23 stayed at the Olivarius. Immediately on arrival everyone was very impressed by the look of the place and by the spacious well-equipped rooms. All the staff were friendly and helpful and I should add that the breakfast was excellent. The next time that I visit Paris I will probably stay at the Olivarius and go into the city by train. I can highly recommend the Olivarius Apart'hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DjRay262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We stayed as a family of four for just two nights in April. The apartment was fantastic with one double bedroom and one twin bedroom, a spacious bathroom and a separate toilet plus an enormous lounge/kitchen/dining room. There was also acres of clothes storage space.

Breakfast was superb - continental but with masses of choice.

The complex is roughly 15 minutes walk from the RER, and about 40 minutes into Paris. About 10 minutes walk in the other direction is Cergy Port, a delightful marina with bars and restaurants.

Very clean, comfortable, quiet and welcoming with friendly, helpful staff. Free WiFi plus free parking.

Will definitely stay again. Can't think of any good reason to stay anywhere else next time we're visiting Paris. A real find!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pedrolutterworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

My husband lived here for 3 months while working in France on a project. The hotel accommodations are clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast is very good. The staff is outstanding. Gracious, friendly, helpful and most welcoming. Teresa and Arthur at the bar will take care of you very well. Miriam, Remy and Clara will make sure you have a good start to your day at breakfast. The only downside it that Cergy is a University town and there is often a student group gathered in the bar, but lights are out promptly at 11 pm, so no late night partying noise.

Good place for singles and couples or for families wanting to use as a central point to seeing France that is less expensive than Paris. No fitness facilities, no pool. Laundry room and underground parking.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We tried to avoid the high prices in Paris for a triple room so we chosed this place. The price was 1/3 of what we would have paid in Paris. The hotel/appartments is located in a quiet area very near to |Cergy port, which is a small and cozy port with few nice restaurants ont he coast.

Pros: Good quality/price ratio. Breakfast included (no veggies available). New and modern, Free underground secure parking. Free wifi. Handy boutique (mini market) at the reception. Free pool tables. Windows that open widely. Clean and well designed rooms.

Cons: Noisy and echoing lobby. Cleaning of the room and changing of towels only happens Mo, We, Fri. Weird design of the building with all doors and some windows towards the lobby, which can get quite noisy at times. Room window pointing to lobby has a very lame window blind (you get the feeling you are being watched). Internet dead slow when a lot of people are in the hotel.

Room Tip: Do not take room on main floor.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vartanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olivarius95, Guest relation at Olivarius Apart'hotel Cergy, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about you stay in our residence Olivarius Apart Hôtel,it helps us to improve the quality of our services.

I regret not being able to answer to your expectations for your next reservation don't hesitate to tell us that you prefer a quiet room with curtains.

For the cleaning we are a tourism residence not a hôtel so it is 3 times in the week: on monday, wednesday and friday. If you want the cleaning in a other day it is a supplement of 18 euros.

I hope to see you soon in our residence, and don't hesitate to contact me if you need more informations.

Best regards,

Amandine
The front desk
Olivarius Apart Hôtel
34 Boulevard du Port
95000 CERGY
Tel 01 34 25 15 75
Fax 01 30 30 96 17
customers.cergy@olivarius.com
www.olivarius-cergy.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

I have stayed there for almost one month.
Rooms are clean, no noise. In the morning if window open can hear birds singing! that's fantastic!
WiFi is free and accessible in the room.
Room has a little kitchen where you have everything, so it is a pleasure to prepare your food.
It is around 10-15 minutes from RER by foot.
Morning breakfast is good. Not too much choise, but you will find what you wish and will never be hungry!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gleb123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews