We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable and spacious!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lesquin
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Ottawa
Level Contributor
123 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Comfortable and spacious!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2012

This Accor hotel is located near the Lille airport. The rooms are large and bright, with separate toilet and bath; all of it very clean. There is a good amount of storage space, a microwave and a fridge.
The common area was welcoming, with complimentary coffee, tea and pastries.
Internet and breakfast was included in the price.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AuntieAnna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    162
    201
    49
    17
    12
See reviews for
100
131
40
134
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Noordwijk, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
151 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

Stopped in the All Seasons hotel on our way to Paris and really enjoyed our stopover. The hotel has been renovated recently with fresh bright colours and furniture, it's all clean and welcoming. The staff were very attentive and helpful. Our standard room was spacious (one double bed and 2 single beds) with everything we needed, clean bathroom, comfortable beds and free WiFi. There's also a microwave and fridge in each room, and although there is no tea/coffee facility in the bedroom, there's free tea/coffee, water and croissant in the lobby. There's also the possibility to buy sandwiches, cookies, drinks etc in the lobby, the food looked nice (not standard pre-packed sandwiches...), and there was lots of free women's magazine to take away, always a great bonus for us ladies ;-). The breakfast buffet was fine, with boiled eggs, ham, cheese, pastries, bread + jam etc., it's not a super extensive breakfast but it is of good quality and included in the price of the room (which is seldom in France). We paid 96 euros for a double room with 2 single beds, no additional fee for the extra beds. There's private parking and it's just off the highway although once you are in the hotel premises you do not realise you are close to a highway. I do recommend it as a stopover or for a few days if you are visiting the area, we loved the atmosphere of the hotel and we would come back.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank veronique d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swansea
Level Contributor
86 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2011

We booked this hotel as a stopover near Lille and as it had an enclosed car park
The rooms are spacious and minimalist but was clean with a spacious bathroom and a separate toilet .There was a microwave in the room but the free tea and coffee was in reception . Breakfast was excellent with everything you could want

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AJPNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannover, Germany
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2011

The room is really spacious, with a big bathroom and a separate toilet. Everything seemed pretty new. Enclosed parking, internet and breakfast were included in the price, although the breakfast was rather disapponting (very basic). We stay often in Accor hotels and this is way better that your average Ibis and even better than some Mercure and Novotel we have visited.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank odabums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham UK
Level Contributor
53 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2011

We used to stay here when it was a Suitehotel. It has recently been rebranded and spruced up and is bright with bright colours. If you have previously seen what Suitehotel rooms looked like these are still pretty much the same except where the mini-kitchen used to be has been covered up with white plastic - leaving the microwave and fridge - the bendy shelf to the right of the bed has been straightened out, there's a strange foam light fixture in the middle of the room, and the breakfast is pretty decent and included.

We had a good night, except I realized that the walls can be pretty thin as we were entertained by the woman in the next room for much of the night. I hadn't noticed it before so either she was exceptionally loud or there are some lacks in the soundproofing.

Decent parking, the road to the hotel is in poor condition and the access from the airport road has been redone but signage is poor. I had no problem as I had been there frequently before but others may get a bit misplaced.

Excellent desk staff.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nigel603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2011

The hotel has rather strange furniture and coffee is in the reception, but there is a microwave and fridge in the bedroom which seemed odd. Its a very modern building and there is obviously development going on outside the building but it didn't go on too late. Wierd doors on the bathroom that had a big hand hole in them so you could see in. Breakfast was continental with fresh croissants and pain au chocolat and a good coffee making machine. Overall a budget hotel which was good but could do with more sturdy chairs and tables in the reception area.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Assen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2010

Last summer we stayed together with our 10 year old daughter in the Suitehotel in Lille. The room was very spacious with a good sperate extra bed. The room can easily be divided in two with movable screens. Free internet. Room was clean. Hotel has a very good atmosphere!
Personnel was friendly. Breakfast was surprising. Fresh products.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Martijn_M29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lesquin
0.3 mi away
Novotel Lille Aeroport
Novotel Lille Aeroport
#2 of 4 in Lesquin
4.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
4.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Why Hotel
3.7 mi away
Ibis Lille Centre Grand Palais
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Novotel Suites Lille Europe hotel
4.6 mi away
Campanile Lille - Euralille
Campanile Lille - Euralille
#1 of 3 in La Madeleine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
2.9 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade
Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand...
#1 of 13 in Villeneuve d'Ascq
4.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport

Property: Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport
Address: Impasse Jean Jaures, 59810 Lesquin, Lille, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Nord > Lille > Lesquin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lesquin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast + unlimited WIFI included in all rates at the 3-star ibis Styles Lille Aéroport hotel. The hotel has 73 very spacious and modern rooms measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m²) with air conditioning, perfectly suited for business trips or family stays. It is ideally located 2 minutes from Lille airport and there is a shuttle service between 5:30am and 10pm (except weekends and public holidays). Close to the A1, you are 10 minutes from Lille center and the Stadium Pierre Mauroy. Bar, dining options and free car park ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing