We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lesquin
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 12 June 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenynut
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (490)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 490 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2012

This Accor hotel is located near the Lille airport. The rooms are large and bright, with separate toilet and bath; all of it very clean. There is a good amount of storage space, a microwave and a fridge.
The common area was welcoming, with complimentary coffee, tea and pastries.
Internet and breakfast was included in the price.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AuntieAnna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Stopped in the All Seasons hotel on our way to Paris and really enjoyed our stopover. The hotel has been renovated recently with fresh bright colours and furniture, it's all clean and welcoming. The staff were very attentive and helpful. Our standard room was spacious (one double bed and 2 single beds) with everything we needed, clean bathroom, comfortable beds and free WiFi. There's also a microwave and fridge in each room, and although there is no tea/coffee facility in the bedroom, there's free tea/coffee, water and croissant in the lobby. There's also the possibility to buy sandwiches, cookies, drinks etc in the lobby, the food looked nice (not standard pre-packed sandwiches...), and there was lots of free women's magazine to take away, always a great bonus for us ladies ;-). The breakfast buffet was fine, with boiled eggs, ham, cheese, pastries, bread + jam etc., it's not a super extensive breakfast but it is of good quality and included in the price of the room (which is seldom in France). We paid 96 euros for a double room with 2 single beds, no additional fee for the extra beds. There's private parking and it's just off the highway although once you are in the hotel premises you do not realise you are close to a highway. I do recommend it as a stopover or for a few days if you are visiting the area, we loved the atmosphere of the hotel and we would come back.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veronique d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2011

We booked this hotel as a stopover near Lille and as it had an enclosed car park
The rooms are spacious and minimalist but was clean with a spacious bathroom and a separate toilet .There was a microwave in the room but the free tea and coffee was in reception . Breakfast was excellent with everything you could want

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJPNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

The room is really spacious, with a big bathroom and a separate toilet. Everything seemed pretty new. Enclosed parking, internet and breakfast were included in the price, although the breakfast was rather disapponting (very basic). We stay often in Accor hotels and this is way better that your average Ibis and even better than some Mercure and Novotel we have visited.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank odabums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

We used to stay here when it was a Suitehotel. It has recently been rebranded and spruced up and is bright with bright colours. If you have previously seen what Suitehotel rooms looked like these are still pretty much the same except where the mini-kitchen used to be has been covered up with white plastic - leaving the microwave and fridge - the bendy shelf to the right of the bed has been straightened out, there's a strange foam light fixture in the middle of the room, and the breakfast is pretty decent and included.

We had a good night, except I realized that the walls can be pretty thin as we were entertained by the woman in the next room for much of the night. I hadn't noticed it before so either she was exceptionally loud or there are some lacks in the soundproofing.

Decent parking, the road to the hotel is in poor condition and the access from the airport road has been redone but signage is poor. I had no problem as I had been there frequently before but others may get a bit misplaced.

Excellent desk staff.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nigel603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Kendal
1
Reviewed 13 August 2011

The hotel has rather strange furniture and coffee is in the reception, but there is a microwave and fridge in the bedroom which seemed odd. Its a very modern building and there is obviously development going on outside the building but it didn't go on too late. Wierd doors on the bathroom that had a big hand hole in them so you could see in. Breakfast was continental with fresh croissants and pain au chocolat and a good coffee making machine. Overall a budget hotel which was good but could do with more sturdy chairs and tables in the reception area.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lesquin
0.3 mi away
Novotel Lille Aeroport
Novotel Lille Aeroport
#2 of 4 in Lesquin
191 reviews
6.9 mi away
Mercure Lille Metropole Hotel
Mercure Lille Metropole Hotel
#1 of 5 in Marcq-en-Baroeul
589 reviews
2.9 mi away
Inter-Hotel Ascotel
Inter-Hotel Ascotel
#5 of 13 in Villeneuve d'Ascq
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Best Western Premier Why Hotel
0.2 mi away
Mercure Lille Aeroport
Mercure Lille Aeroport
#34 of 106 in Lille
573 reviews
4.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Up Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport

Address: Impasse Jean Jaures, 59810 Lesquin, Lille, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Nord > Lille > Lesquin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lesquin
Price Range: £71 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast + unlimited WIFI included in all rates at the 3-star ibis Styles Lille Aéroport hotel. The hotel has 73 very spacious and modern rooms measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m²) with air conditioning, perfectly suited for business trips or family stays. It is ideally located 2 minutes from Lille airport and there is a shuttle service between 5:30am and 10pm (except weekends and public holidays). Close to the A1, you are 10 minutes from Lille center and the Stadium Pierre Mauroy. Bar, dining options and free car park ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing