We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Spacious Room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lesquin
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 4 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank jamesgirl007
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (490)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 490 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2013

Was our first time in a family room in a Ibis Hotel and was a very good surprise! the room was big enough for a couple and to young girls, every thing was very clean and comfortable!
The Breakfast was also good and the staff was friendly!
Good wifi and good tv in the room.
Free parking.
But you really need a car if you decide to stay here!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ivone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

stayed for one night and it was acceptable for an overnight stop over, secure parking. The room was spacious for 2 adults and 2 children, with good wifi. Staff could be a bit friendlier. All in all for what we paid for a budget hotel no real concerns.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank michelle.stanley5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Copenhagen, Denmark
21
Reviewed 3 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2013

We have stayed previously at this hotel when it was a Suitehotel. The rooms are large but hardly any furniture. Area previously with sink and kettle has been blanked off. Floors are now laminated! Noise from the few pieces of plastic furniture being dragged across the floor can be heard from other rooms. This continual rebranding of Accor hotels must be costing a fortune. On the plus side the price is right and the free breakfast great.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank michael m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Never stayed in an Ibis Styles before, only an Ibis so was a bit wary, however it was great for £55! Room was large and airy with some funky additions - great big bean bag to lounge on and a tv on wheels! There was a microwave and fridge, a desk for working, bathroom with bath sink and walk in shower and a seperate WC.
I didn't have breakfast but it looked fine and was included in the price, coffee and water were free from the reception area.
Parking is free.
Tax payable upon arrival but I didnt have any cash, just a card so she didn't take it - no fuss!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank penrosemoons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2013

Stayed here on a stop off from Paris to Brussels and I can quite truly say I was really impressed with the hotel especially considering how cheap it was the room was clean and spacious and the staff more than helpful. The only thing I would say let it down was the shower room was not very private as the doors into it had a few holes in which you could quite easily see through so we had to stick a towel in the hole to block it out.

Apart from the one issue I would stay here again and was very impressed with it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank skunky739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lesquin
0.3 mi away
Novotel Lille Aeroport
Novotel Lille Aeroport
#2 of 4 in Lesquin
191 reviews
6.9 mi away
Mercure Lille Metropole Hotel
Mercure Lille Metropole Hotel
#1 of 5 in Marcq-en-Baroeul
589 reviews
2.9 mi away
Inter-Hotel Ascotel
Inter-Hotel Ascotel
#6 of 13 in Villeneuve d'Ascq
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Best Western Premier Why Hotel
0.2 mi away
Mercure Lille Aeroport
Mercure Lille Aeroport
#32 of 106 in Lille
573 reviews
4.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Up Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport

Address: Impasse Jean Jaures, 59810 Lesquin, Lille, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Nord > Lille > Lesquin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lesquin
Price Range: £69 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast + unlimited WIFI included in all rates at the 3-star ibis Styles Lille Aéroport hotel. The hotel has 73 very spacious and modern rooms measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m²) with air conditioning, perfectly suited for business trips or family stays. It is ideally located 2 minutes from Lille airport and there is a shuttle service between 5:30am and 10pm (except weekends and public holidays). Close to the A1, you are 10 minutes from Lille center and the Stadium Pierre Mauroy. Bar, dining options and free car park ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Stayforlong S.L., Agoda, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing