We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly, quiet, clean - simply nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Binz
Ranked #22 of 47 Hotels in Ostseebad Binz
Reviewed 17 November 2012

The hotel Vier Jahreszeiten where I stayed for 4 nights is absolutely to be recommended. My friend from Hamburg had chosen it since she had already spent several holidays there.
When I arrived I was most impressed by the building in "Bäderarchitektur" which is so typical for Binz.
As soon as I entered the hotel I felt well cared for. The staff is extremely friendly and help where they can.
The single room which I got was big enough, had a big comfortale bed and not to forget a big tv-set. The bath room was spotless and quite big.
One did not hear noises from the street and rooms which I find very important.
Breakfast offered an incredible choice - everything of best quality. Lots of cheese, sausage, fish, vegetables, fruit, juices, yoghurts, mueslis, jams, honey, fried bacon, eggs, many different kinds of bread, tea, coffee, milk etc.
Our arrangement included dinner where you also had lots to choose from. Soup, starters, different main courses, cheese, desserts.

The rooms and the whole hotel are very clean.

The spa is a wonderful place to relax - I had a good swim every evening.

If you consider how much was offered the stay at this hotel was an absolute bargain.

Whenever going to Binz on holiday - this is the place to stay!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stef010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 138 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Heinz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Silke G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suse_007_HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin G, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Binz, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Doppelzimmer Junior Landhaus ist wirklich sehr klein, wenn verfügbar gerne ein größeres nehmen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Berre10117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin G, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Binz, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hotel lieber meiden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank misteredHgw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ViviFyhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ostseebad Binz hotels
0.1 mi away
Travel Charme Kurhaus Binz
Travel Charme Kurhaus Binz
#1 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
266 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dorint Strandhotel Binz/Ruegen
Dorint Strandhotel Binz/Ruegen
#9 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
107 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Binz
Grand Hotel Binz
#3 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Villa Belvedere
Villa Belvedere
#4 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
69 reviews
0.1 mi away
Loev Hotel Ruegen
Loev Hotel Ruegen
#5 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
128 reviews
0.4 mi away
nymphe strandhotel & apartments
nymphe strandhotel & apartments
#13 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Binz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Binz

Address: Zeppelinstr. 8, 18609 Ostseebad Binz, Rugen Island, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Region: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Rugen Island > Ostseebad Binz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Luxury Hotel in Ostseebad Binz
#16 Spa Hotel in Ostseebad Binz
Price Range: £64 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Binz 4.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Binz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vier Jahreszeiten Binz Ostseebad
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Binz Germany/Rugen Island - Ostseebad Binz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing