We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A First Rate Host”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Dinning Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Dinning Room
Smart TV set
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen's Table
Bathroom
Bathroom
Main entrance
view at Lembessi Street
View at Lembessi Street
Apartment's Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kallithea, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

icey2012
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A First Rate Host”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Due to unforseen circumstances we were not able to stay at the apartment listed but the owner, Takis, provided superb alternative accommodation, upgrading us at no extra cost. We also arranged for Takis to transfer us from and to the airport. Throughout our stay, Takis could not have been more efficient, supportive and friendly, and we would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Αlexandra thank you very much for your flattering words about our property. We are very happy that we succeeded to make your stay comfortable and relaxing! We hope to see you again soon in Athens.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dipus69
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thank you very much Fabio! We were very happy to host you and your beautiful family and we hope you had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.