We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect! So Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Panorama
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panorama
Patio Zona pranzo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Panorama
Patio
Zona pranzo
PIANO CUCINA
SALONE CON CAMINO
CAMERA CON LETTI SINGOLI
BAGNO DELLA CAMERA CON DUE LETTI
DISIMPEGNO
CAMERA MATRIMONIALE
CAMERA MATRIMONIALE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
San Giovanni d'Asso, Montalcino, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Tom K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect! So Beautiful”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We rented Casa di Maria for four nights and it was perfect for our family of 5 (three teenagers 14,16, and 19). We wished we could have stayed longer. We met Angela - along with her husband and daughter at the house - they were all so sweet, friendly and very helpful. Such a lovely family. The inside of the house was immaculate and decorated beautifully. The views of the Tuscany hills were breathtaking - we didn't want to leave each day for our sightseeing. If you plan on visiting Tuscany ...I would HIGHLY recommend staying here.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Good evening, Tom,
congratulations for your beautiful family, and for the kind words about my home. If you return to Italy we'll see you safe.
Greetings to all
Angela Alessandro Adele and Wilma !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carine d
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Merci, c'était un plaisir de nous avoir avec vous.
Vous êtes spécial! J'ai hâte d'une autre fête
Un très cher salut
Angela et sa famille
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.