We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Eat before you go!!!!”
Review of Palazzo Bianco

Palazzo Bianco
Ranked #43 of 207 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Eat before you go!!!!”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

My fiance and I ordered a Spaghetti Alla Cabornara.
The size of the portions were so small we thought we were served a childs helping!
Th service was great! but when we complained to the manager he just looked at us with a blank expression and made no reparation or offer of any additional food and we left hungry.
Lastly, my advice would be to eat before you go

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SuzieLondon64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    39
    14
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bodø, Nordland, Norway
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good service!”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 via mobile

Went there on a friday night. Had starters and a main, with drinks. Got service fast and food came quiet fast. The food was fine, I enjoyed it but nothing extraordinary. But it's value for the money you spend.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ole Jørgen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Was very nice and quick service food was lovely and staff were very friendly would return here again definitely for strawberry margarita

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank CJMW93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“In My Top Three”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We have visited the Palazzo Bianco many times and have always enjoyed the experience. The restaurant is not far from the square and has a unique look with arches on 2 sides. The staff are very friendly and the service is very good and I like the recognition from the owner as soon as you set foot in it. The menu has a wide variety of different dishes and its difficult to choose which to have as the choice is so good. On this visit I chose the sea bass which comes with potatoes and various veg served on a very large plate. The food was hot and tasty as all ways. For dessert I had lemon sorbet which was very refreshing. The restaurant has a very relaxed atmosphere and if you have younger children there is sizable play area at the rear. There are so many nice restaurants in Ayia Napa and this one is in my top three.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level Contributor
43 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Haven't been to Cyprus since 2005 but when we entered the owner recognized us!
and showed us the seats we sat in when we used to go :)
Staff are all super friendly and can't do enough for you, we had tomato soup and bruschetta to start with and i had Fillet steak for main (done to perfection) and my wife had a pizza

along with the Fiji restaurant this is the only one we ate in twice while on holiday there

will defo be back and can't recommend it enough

only thing i would say and its in most restaurants in Cyprus is people smoking which is very annoying especially if you don't smoke as the fans blow it all over the place, non smoking section would be nice

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GSweeney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Palazzo Bianco also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Palazzo Bianco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing