We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our Wedding 29th May 2014”

Blueberries Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #15 of 205 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Cheap Eats, Groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Family run restaurant established 30 years in 2013,renovated this year,little of the beaten track,not on a main road position,but away from all the traffic and noise.We use top quality fresh ingredients and we do our best to make you feel welcome,comfortable and relaxed,we love to hear your comments good or bad(please tell us if some thing is not ok and we will put it right) as for us the customer is most important and we want you to come back and become one of our regulars.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our Wedding 29th May 2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

Having visited Blueberries for many years, when we decided to get married in Cyprus there was no hesitation in asking John and Chris to host our Wedding Breakfast and Reception. It was truly amazing!! The food was exceptional (as always) our guests were raving about it during and after the meal. We were humbled by the kindness of John and Chris in helping us to ensure our big day was perfect. They did not only make the restaurant look amazing but our guests every need was met at every moment of the day and night. We cannot thank Chris, John and all the Blueberries staff enough for helping to make our Wedding what it was. If anyone is considering getting married in Cyprus please please talk to Blueberries - we guarantee you will not be disappointed!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Crewgirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

511 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    420
    58
    20
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
44 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great cafe on the beach with brilliant staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

I have been to Blueberry Cafe several times.
Staff consistently brilliant. Friendly, helpful, service minded.
Speaks fluent English and Russian (most visitors are Russian).
We travel with a small kid and they heated baby food, got great child seats and was in general very supportive.
Food is above average.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WaltD66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nottinghamshire
Level Contributor
49 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great little place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

We couldn't spend another holiday in Cyprus without visiting our favourite restaurant. We discovered this little gem last year and will continue to return every year we go back. Blueberries is a lovely little place, friendly staff and nothing is too much trouble. Food is fantastic and I can recommend it highly. Thank you to Chris and the staff for making us feel welcome again and we will see you next year.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kazzy166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Evening to remember”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

On a recent holiday to Ayia Napa Blueberries was recommended to me and my friends,on arriving we were not disappointed.Chris one of the owners gave us a very warm welcome.An excellent meal was enjoyed at our leisure,the wine recommended by the staff was of very good quality A thoroughly enjoyable evening in a very pleasant atmosphere Blueberries will definitely be visited on the next holiday

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Conquer1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Blueberries didn't disappoint! The food was great, and the service from everyone in the staff was just perfect! Go there, you won't regret it!

Helpful?
Thank vonProschwitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blueberries Restaurant and Bar also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Blueberries Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing