We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good location close to the beach”
Review of Florence Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Florence Hotel
Ranked #87 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Excellent management, friendly and serviceminded! Located close to Sandy beach and shops. Clean and comfortable apts with a pool just outside. Well worth the price for a week. We feel very welcome everytime and we will be back next year for sure!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eva E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Валерий Н
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank ToninoBordo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Yuri_Bragin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank soess2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите номера на втором этаже, если не хотите скрипучих кроватей над головой. Если у вас чуткий сон...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bogdan_Angelov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.0 mi away
Pavlinia Hotel Apartments
Pavlinia Hotel Apartments
#86 of 102 in Ayia Napa
57 reviews
0.0 mi away
L'eros Hotel
L'eros Hotel
#74 of 102 in Ayia Napa
96 reviews
0.0 mi away
Petrosana Hotel Apartments
Petrosana Hotel Apartments
#69 of 102 in Ayia Napa
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
#57 of 102 in Ayia Napa
51 reviews
0.0 mi away
Aphelandra Hotel Apts
Aphelandra Hotel Apts
#98 of 102 in Ayia Napa
101 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fedrania Gardens Hotel
Fedrania Gardens Hotel
#43 of 102 in Ayia Napa
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Florence Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Florence Hotel

Address: Nissi Avenue 74, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Price Range: £34 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Florence Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK) and Cancelon so you can book your Florence Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing