We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic, great , didnt want to leave this...”
other travellers have booked this property
A luxury apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A luxury apartment.
What a room to wake up in! The patio doors lead directly onto the veranda. An evening meal in the cool of the apartment maybe?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
A luxury apartment.
What a room to wake up in! The patio doors lead directly onto the veranda.
An evening meal in the cool of the apartment maybe?
One of the two bedrooms, both of which have air-con, and plenty of wardrobe space.
Enjoy the luxury bathroom with bath/shower.
This  double bedroom has it's own en-suite shower room.
The en-suite shower room.
Look at how much space there is.
Breakfast on the veranda. What a good idea!
Time to relax, top up the tan, or finish that book.
The middle one could be yours. Why not treat yourself?
Nice gardens. Looking towards the entrance to Nissi Golden Sands.
Looking out from the apartment veranda
The famous Nissi Beach - minutes from the apartment
The colourful fishing fleet at Ayia Napa harbour.
Curl up on the Italian leather sofas on of which converts to a double sofa-bed.
One of the two double bedrooms
The kitchen and dining area. Lots of room to enjoy those meals.
Nissi Golden Sands
Very pretty gardens.
The pool area, ideal for cooling off.
A smaller pool for paddling.
Lots of facilities at the beautiful Nissi Beach
Sunset from the veranda!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
boltoners
west
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“fantastic, great , didnt want to leave this apartment”
Reviewed 21 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

thankyou for a brilliant stay at your lovely apartment. the rooms are very comfy and spotless , we were a family of mixed ages and we all enjoyed the stay . I would highly recommend this property to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rod1963
Bath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A beautiful apartment in an excellent location.”
Reviewed 5 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We had a great time in this apartment and really apreciated all the the personal touches.

I spent the week there with my two daughters (ages 22 and 9) and my son (aged 9). The younger ones made the most of the Playstation console and games - (thanks for that!) and my older daughter enjoyed it so much that she is considering booking it herself next year.

The apartment was spacious, fully air-conditioned and furnished to a high standard.

Nissi Beach is only a short walk (5 minutes) away and there are plenty of places to eat out close by. The balcony is enormous and great for sunbathing in the day (from mid-day until sunset) and chilling out in the evenings.

The best part about staying at 'Michaelangelo' was that it really felt like 'home' as soon as we'd unpacked our suitcases.

The owners have really paid attention to detail and I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zac_Dorn
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent high quality apartment, superb location, clean and well equipped”
Reviewed 10 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

So much more than we expected, the apartment has everything you could ever need for a superb holiday. Clean and comfortable, all high quality furniture, appliances, decorating etc. Plenty of space for 5 of us (me, wife and 3 adult daughters) The large patio area is a perfect for sunbathing in the day and chilling out with a bottle of wine at night. The location is excellent, 1 minute from the motorway for touring the island, 5 minute walk to Nissi Beach, 5 minute taxi into Ayia Napa centre and nice and peaceful for relaxing in the evening. We all agreed that this has been the best holiday our family have had, we all wished we could have stayed another week as there is so much to do!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing