We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
A luxury apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A luxury apartment.
What a room to wake up in! The patio doors lead directly onto the veranda. An evening meal in the cool of the apartment maybe?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
A luxury apartment.
What a room to wake up in! The patio doors lead directly onto the veranda.
An evening meal in the cool of the apartment maybe?
One of the two bedrooms, both of which have air-con, and plenty of wardrobe space.
Enjoy the luxury bathroom with bath/shower.
This  double bedroom has it's own en-suite shower room.
The en-suite shower room.
Look at how much space there is.
Breakfast on the veranda. What a good idea!
Time to relax, top up the tan, or finish that book.
The middle one could be yours. Why not treat yourself?
Nice gardens. Looking towards the entrance to Nissi Golden Sands.
Looking out from the apartment veranda
The famous Nissi Beach - minutes from the apartment
The colourful fishing fleet at Ayia Napa harbour.
Curl up on the Italian leather sofas on of which converts to a double sofa-bed.
One of the two double bedrooms
The kitchen and dining area. Lots of room to enjoy those meals.
Nissi Golden Sands
Very pretty gardens.
The pool area, ideal for cooling off.
A smaller pool for paddling.
Lots of facilities at the beautiful Nissi Beach
Sunset from the veranda!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John S
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Having fallen in love with Cyprus some 10 years ago we have stayed at a number of apartments within the Nissi Golden Sands complex due to the excellent location to the turquoise waters of Nissi Beach and its easy access to the town centre (approx. 2 km).
However staying at D10 MichaelAngelo was the most luxurious apartment we have stayed in. Very clean, and well equipped with everything you need (large quality towels, beach towels, hairdryer, TV DVD AC to mention a few), very comfortable beds and a large terrace to enjoy the sunshine throughout the day.
The pool is clean and well kept with sun beds available at any time of the day!
The owners were very responsive and accommodating from the moment we enquired about our stay to when we left. Clearly they take great pride in there luxurious apartment - thanks guys for an amazing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxury touches and large terrace
Liked least: I had to go home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Towns01
Gillingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“SUPERB”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Just returned from a fab week’s holiday, this accommodation is first class! It has everything you would ever need; good location, great bus service and numerous restaurants on your doorstep to choose from. Angie has thought of everything and provides a first class service from start to finish. Some well-known travel operators could learn a few things from Angie, perhaps you should offer customer service training. Hope to return again in the future. Thanks again for a wonderful stress free holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmabrown
oxford
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have come back from staying in this fabulous apartment. We were here for my daughters wedding. The facilities are fantastic, the place is immaculate. Everything you need is here. Perfect location for the beach and on a good bus route. Angie the owner is s pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful. There is s great information book in the apartment
You wont be disappointed if you book this apartment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan_Wals...
Banbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“This apartment would suit anybody”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have just returned from our third stay at Nissi Golden Sands apartment. In May this year I took my Daughter and Granddaughter, they loved Ayia Napa. The apartment is so close to the beach that my Daughter could take my Granddaughter back to the apartment for a rest when it was really hot at midday. In August I stayed in the apartment with my Wife and Teenage Son, as it was so close to the beach my Son could come and go as he wished, so he had his freedom. So if you have young children who need a break from the heat of the midday sun or teenage children who need a break from their parents, this is the perfect apartment in the perfect location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy o
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Fabulous apartment, well furnished and maintained . Situated only 5 mins walk from Nissi Beach . After being invited to my nephews wedding at So White Boutique Hotel at Makronissos Beach which was only 5 mins taxi drive from the appt .
Would certainly recommend this apartment to others

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uta C
Dunbar, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent holiday rental”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and I (husband and 12 year old daughter) stayed at Nissi Golden Sands from 15/07/- 22/07/15. We had an excellent stay. The apartment is completely furnished to an exceptional high standard. The balcony has outside furniture and 4 sun loungers and the sun is on the balcony from morning until evening. We made great use of it. The apartment has everything you need for a perfect family holiday, with the added bonus of air conditioning throughout and Wifi ( important if you travel with teenagers). All the appliances are immaculate, the rooms have a great size and everything is very clean, very tidy and absolutely spotless. Angie the owner is really friendly, always responds to emails and text messages straight away and is very easy to deal with. Any questions I had, Angie always responded and kept us informed throughout. The whole holidays was just perfect, and having booked this apartment was just the icing on the cake. We absolutely loved it and will return in the future. The apartment is only a 5-10min walk from Nissi Beach, and the nearest restaurants and shops are only 5min away. In our opinion, it has the perfect location for a relaxing holiday. I would like to greatly recommend this apartment as a holiday rental. Everything about this apartment which is fully furnished, has Wifi, satellite TV, massive choice of DVD's to watch, play station and play station games, lots of TV channels and any household apllicances and cooking utensils you may need. The added bonus, a car parking space below the apartment (in the shade) and the use of a community pool. We used the pool several times, there are free of charge sunloungers and sun umbrellas and we were mostly the only people that used the pool. The location of the apartment, is within easy reach of Nissi Beach, restaurants, supermarkets, shops and local garage. We used the opportunity and walked into Ayia Napa at night time. I have never been before to Cyprys but the location, quality and the exceptional high standard of this apartment was outstanding.
We will defiinately return in the near future. There was also an agent who came to visit us the next day and explained everything and told us what we needed to know. There are clear instructions everywhere and Angie the owner has put a lot off effort into making this the perfect holiday rental. Thank you Angie

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The exceptional high standard of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing - everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ieva8
Riga, Latvia
1 review
“Excellent location and great apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at Nissi Beach Golden sands. Firstly - location is perfect. The best beach in area is in 5 minute walk. Although location is quite far from Ayia Napa center (2 km), this place is much better for relax than staying in city centre. Those who live in Ayia Napa takes taxi to Nissi Beach, but those who lives in Nissi Beach takes taxi to Ayia Napa. If you don't want to party 24/7 I really don't suggest to stay in city centre. I think I would not bee able to sleep in city centre (it was veeeery lound in nights).
Secondly - apartment was very well equipped. There were so many things I don't have even at home. Rooms were very good conditioned, clean and cosy. Thirdly, want to say thanks to owner Angie - she is really reliable and responsive, quickly responded to all my inquires and questions!
Nothing bad to say really enjoyed staying in this place. If I will return to Nissi Beach, definitely would choose this apartment again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing