We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
A luxury apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A luxury apartment.
What a room to wake up in! The patio doors lead directly onto the veranda. An evening meal in the cool of the apartment maybe?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
A luxury apartment.
What a room to wake up in! The patio doors lead directly onto the veranda.
An evening meal in the cool of the apartment maybe?
One of the two bedrooms, both of which have air-con, and plenty of wardrobe space.
Enjoy the luxury bathroom with bath/shower.
This  double bedroom has it's own en-suite shower room.
The en-suite shower room.
Look at how much space there is.
Breakfast on the veranda. What a good idea!
Time to relax, top up the tan, or finish that book.
The middle one could be yours. Why not treat yourself?
Nice gardens. Looking towards the entrance to Nissi Golden Sands.
Looking out from the apartment veranda
The famous Nissi Beach - minutes from the apartment
The colourful fishing fleet at Ayia Napa harbour.
Curl up on the Italian leather sofas on of which converts to a double sofa-bed.
One of the two double bedrooms
The kitchen and dining area. Lots of room to enjoy those meals.
Nissi Golden Sands
Very pretty gardens.
The pool area, ideal for cooling off.
A smaller pool for paddling.
Lots of facilities at the beautiful Nissi Beach
Sunset from the veranda!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hswatts
Conwy, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have rented villas and apartments throughout Europe and the U.S, and have to say that this apartment is up there with the very best of them.

From making the first enquiry, and throughout the who booking process, communication with Angie was excellent.

Upon arrival at the apartment we found it to be it to be in a great location, and within walking distance of Nissi Beach. The apartment itself was extremely well presented, with every possible need having been considered by Angie. It is furnished to a high standard and really does feel like a home from home. If you are looking for an apartment in the Nissi beach area, my suggestion is to stop looking and book this apartment, you won’t be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosalynbr...
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beatifulfull equiped apartment close to Niisi beach.”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A fabulous apartment with an allocated parking area, in a great location. It t is beautifully decorated and maintained with support from amazingly helpful people both in the UK and in Cyprus.
There was everything on hand to make it home from home; and I really mean everything. I stayed here for two weeks when my daughter got married at Nissi beach resort. The washing machine and ironing board were a god send when making sure everything was perfectly pressed for the wedding. The full-length mirrors were also greatly appreciated as was the versatility of the wardrobes. The lounge/diner is ever so spacious as is the beautiful balcony. The fridge freezer was a great size too.
We enjoyed the use of the pool, which was big enough to swim lengths, albeit small ones. There is also a large children’s paddling poll.
Once I realized how to use the air conditioning I found it to be efficient at cooling the living area in late afternoon and the bedrooms before going to sleep.
Any questions you have are answered in the brown book in the apartment and if not, helpful English-speaking staff are just a phone call away.
Loved our stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Visatoare
Clemmons, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent vacation rental”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We just returned from this vacation rental after staying there in Sept 2017. We found the apartment to be very nice, spacious, well equipped. Our favorite part was the spacious balcony where we spent many nice afternoons and evenings. We liked that the beach was a 10 minute walk away, there was a small grocery shop close-by (about 10 min walk), we liked that we could walk to many restaurants that had playgrounds for the toddler (our favorite was Gardens, 10 min walk). We took a taxi from Larnaca airport (about 45-50 euros one way) and rented a car for a couple of days (there is a tourist agency about 10 min walk away near the grocery shop) and explored the island, we took a taxi into Ayia Napa (10 euros each way) one day and shopped for souvenirs and went to the amusement park (Luna Park). It was a great experience all in all.

The owner is very responsive and accommodating, which made our stay excellent. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ola_szost...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment!!!”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have been there recently and I can only say was amazing.
Apartment is fully set up for guests all age.
Tidy and comfortable.
Most important is that is away from noisy center of Ayia napa. We had a car are was about 5 min away from there.
Nissi beach is 5 min walk. But personally I would recommend Thekla beach or Konnos beach where is just beautiful.
I can 100% recommend this apartment to everyone
Also Angie who is the Owner is very helpful.

Hope to go there again !!!! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing