We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable stay in a well-equipped Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Nishita with in walking distance of Nissi beach and Ayia Napa centre with sea views and pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Nishita with in walking distance of Nissi beach and Ayia Napa centre with sea views and pool.
Frontal view of Villa Nishita within quiet residential area yet within walking distance of Ayia Napa Balcony of 3 bed villa with sea views with table and charis accessible from 2nd bedroom of first flr
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Villa Nishita with in walking distance of Nissi beach and Ayia Napa centre with sea views and pool.
Frontal view of Villa Nishita within quiet residential area yet within walking distance of Ayia Napa
Balcony of 3 bed villa with sea views with table and charis accessible from 2nd bedroom of first flr
Pool side BBQ and alfresco dining next to the garden in Villa Nishita, 3 bed villa in Ayia Napa town
8 sun loungers in south facing garden of Villa Nishita. Beach towels are provided for guests usage.
Open plan living of Villa Nishita with smart TV, satellite, Blu Ray and Wii. DVDs and games in place
Another view of the open plan living area. Two of the sofa seats have recliners in them for comfort.
Black granite stairs lead to first room floor and door ahead leads to ground floor bedroom.
8 seat dining table which can be extended further if required. First aid kit is available for guests
Fully fitted kitchen kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and water dispenser.
A big fridge freezer with  complimentary eggs, milk, bread, jam, juice and water is in place.
Plug in your iPod & USB  into Villa Nishita Music System
Double sofabed of  Villa Nishita in Ayia Napa. It is in the master bedroom on the first floor.
Very spacious master bedroom of 3 bed villa near Nissi beach. All bedrooms have attached bathrooms.
Master bedroom has a king-size bed and a private balcony overlooking the swimming pool and front.
All rooms have sun blinds and aircons to get a good sleep. hair dryers and dressing mirrors in place
2nd bedrom of 3bed villa in Ayia Napa with access to big balcony and sea views. Attached bathroom.
Dressing mirror and there is a safe for guests use to store valuables. Power showers in  bathrooms.
Ground floor twin bedroom with sea and garden views. Attached bathroom with power shower and toilet.
All bedding and towels including beach towels are provided. Weekly linen change for two week stays.
All bathrooms have mirrors and shaver sockets. There is a poolside shower and a guest toilet.
Garden has white shingles on floor with grown palm trees and shrubs (in corner)  with 8 sun loungers
Garden at night.
Sea facing garden at night.
Pool at night
BBQ and pool area at night
Nissi Beach within walking distance of Villa Nishita
Location of Villa Nishita in Ayia Napa, Famagusta region of Cyprus
Ayia Napa Harbour - taxi rideaway from Villa Nishita
Coast line of Ayia Napa in Famagusta Region of Cyprus
Jet Skis in Nissi Beach of Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Troodos Mountains of Cyprus, 1hr drive from Villa Nishita
One of the many churches you will find in Ayia Napa
Figtree bay of Protoras within taxi ride of Ayia Napa
Paralimni town centre with in 3km from of Villa Nishita
Largest water park in Europe near Ayia Napa in Cyprus
Cape Greco in Famagusta region of Cyprus near Villa Nishita
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Phil P
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very comfortable stay in a well-equipped Villa”
Reviewed 4 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We were a party of 6, a couple of Old Crusties (Parents) and our offspring and partners (20s & 30s) who soon became nocturnal. The 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and spacious living accommodation, plus pool, patio, BBQ and garden area suited us brilliantly.
The Villa was close enough to Ayia Napa and the beaches to make walking there feasible, but far enough away from the main roads to be very peaceful at night (unlike some). We had a hire car which made exploring the area and getting to the local supermarkets easy, I think it may have been difficult to see and do much without one.
Virtually faultless - our first time on a Villa holiday, a very pleasant stay.
P.S. I rarely give anything 5*s, unless it's perfect and very good value, but this was pretty close to it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: en-suite bathrooms (x3)
Liked least: wi-fi/internet required local card - we didn't bother. Not sure how easy it would have been to use for Oldies.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2013
Three bedrooms and four bathrooms are proving very useful for families and wedding parties along with the location of Villa Nishita. We hope to deploy Wifi for season starting in 2014.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KempoQuee...
London
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Nice Villa in perfect location”
Reviewed 27 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Second time we stayed in this villa. Perfect location 5 minutes drive to Ayia Napa and 5 minutes drive to the famous Nissi Beach. You could walk to both if you wish. It is in a quiet location with lovely sea views. Clean and spacious with good facilities though would benefit from wifi and TV in the bedrooms. It a home from home would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet location and how homely it felt
Liked least: No wife and lack of TV in the bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
Good to hear that location and facilities of Villa Nishita are appreciated by guests. Wifi is scheduled for the villa in April 2014 subject to fixed line broadband being available in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
babbsy201...
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
“great villa for kids”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

we stayed here with my 10month old son and 2yr daughter my partner his two teenage kids and the inlaws, and it suited everyones needs. the master bedroom was massive with room enough to use the two travel cots and the pull out sofa bed.loads of spare bedding and towels including beach towels so dont take any with you. the villa was clean and tidy and the ice cream man visited twice daily which my daughter loved. the villas pool was big enough and shaded after about 3pm so good for the kids not getting to sun burnt there was also lots of different inflatable toys for the pool. the villa is closer to sandy bay beach (10min walk) which i think was a better family beach than Nissi beach, there were also plenty of beds available when we went down about 11am but they charge 7.50euros for two beds and an umbarella, really clean beach great for kids nice sand and water sports available too, plenty of cafes and restaurants on the beach too.. the local supermarkets are expensive so we hired some beach buggies and popped to Lidl and carrfour ( haggle for the beach buggies!though) oh and best cocktails are bar Liquid in downtown Napa amazing. an we also ate at Sage amazing food!!! defo recommend!!and a close second was De Medici excellent food in both!!! we walked into Ayai Napa town (15min -20min) and got cabs back for between 8-12 euros depending on how many people....the villa is out the way of all the hustle and bustle and noise.the pool is not heated but it was fine and very warm anyway. the neighbours are British and really friendly and showed us where the big supermarkets where. Oh they also do not sell SMA baby formula so take plenty, although they sold aptimal and cow and gate baby jarred foods. there is also a small fairground in Ayai Napa which the kids loved and we went on the Nemo boat trip (glass bottom) which was very expensive and too be honest i think there are better ones out there as there is nothing to see, it just went round to Nissi beach and back again. all in all though really nice villa and great loaction perfect for a family with young children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: outdoor barbeque and pool
Liked least: could of been a little closer to town.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
We hope to have later version of PlayStation in villa by April 2014 along with few more games for kids.

Liquid bar and Sage restaurant are on the favourites list of Villa
Nishita guests along with Hokkaido and Blueberries restaurants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilkeel, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool, bbq, space for entertaining - plenty of chairs, plenty of plates and knives, forks etc.
Liked least: the struggle to find it for everyone arriving - probably could have been sorted with more preparation on our part..
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
Villa Nishita has become a favourite destination for wedding parties due to the facilitates on offer, especially attached bathrooms for each of the three bedrooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bolton
Reviewed 16 December 2011 for a stay in May 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: enough space for a large group
Liked least: perhaps too far out
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Dec 2011
Glad to hear that you appreciate the facilities and location of Villa Nishita. Your feedback on linen and downstairs bedroom space are being addressed for coming season of 2012.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Audrey56...
Liverpool
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best holiday ever”
Reviewed 1 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

3 couples stayed at the villa nishita it was our first time we had stayed in a villa. It was beautiful very relaxed. The villa is close enough to town but far enough for peace and quiet. It had all the conforts of home and we stayed in some nights and cooked. It was great not to be in a hurry to do anything just laze around the lovely garden area on the sun lounger and when you get too hot a dip in your very own pool fantastic. The villa was great because you all had your own bathroom so there was no que for the shower. We would deffinatly do a villa again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2011
We are to glad to hear that you had a great time in Villa Nishita and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. The ensuite bathrooms of the villa are very popular with our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevtomo
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely amazing experiance I would advise anyone to take up the opportunity of this amazing Villa.”
Reviewed 6 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

On arrival I was amazed at how well presented the Villa was and the pure size of it. We had 6 adults and a 9 month old baby and we had no problem comfortably fitting in the villa.
A couple of the main benefits I would point out would be the fact that all the rooms are en-suite which suits couples having their own privacy very well. Also if like us you have a young baby there is a walk in wardrobe type arrangement in the master bedroom which doesnt have any windows. This is of major benefit if your child needs a nap during the day.
You will find Ayia Napa within very easy reach (approx 15 min walk) and also Nissi Beach which is an absolutely amazing place to visit is only a 30 min walk.
This villa has everything you need for a great holiday and is in a very quiete area but not to far from all the excitment you could ever need.
If I get the chance I would not hesitate to book again.
Thanks Villa Nishita for an amazing holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2011
We are happy to see that child and family friendly features of the villa have been appreciated by all the guests and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing