We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic 5 star 💫”

Review of Villa Morrin

Our private pool at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our private pool at night
The pool and BBQ area Villa Morrin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Our private pool at night
The pool and BBQ area
Villa Morrin
Villa Morrin
The kitchen
The dining area
Breakfast Bar
Living room 1
Living room 2
The master bedroom
The twin bedroom
The sofa bed
The bathroom
The pegola covered in Bougainvillea, a cool and shaded place to relax in during the heat of the day
The Bougainvillea at the front of the house
The garden
An aerial view of the Nissi Beach area
Sunset from our garden
Nissi Golden Sands with the Aneas and Adams Beach Hotels
The famous Nissi Beach, only 200 metres from our villa
Nearby are the white sands of Makronisos Beach
How close we are to the Adams Beach Hotel from our garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
c0lleen83
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic 5 star 💫”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Mum dad and myself booked this beautiful villa for 10 nights in October 2017 and all we can say is wow!! The owner of the villa, Carol, was extremely friendly, kind and helpful from the word go! We arrived at the villa to find it beautifully decorated, cosy and in such a fab location! NISSI beach right on the doorstep along with shops and restaurants just a stone throw away! In the villa Carol has thought of everything and we mean everything!! The people looking after us were so helpful and friendly! Cab driver Jimmy and manager Linda could not do enough for us. This was such a wonderful holiday all round and having the villa with private pool was perfect We will definitely be back in the near future and would recommend the villa morrin to anyone! Thanks to you all! Colleen, Roddy and Sharon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you for your for your kind words about the villa, it was a pleasure speaking to you and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire K
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Spent a fabulous week in Cyprus and couldn't have asked for more out of a villa. It has everything you needed and was in the perfect location. We ate out every night as food is reasonably priced. Everywhere is within walking distance and there are some lovely places to eat and you don't have to go far to find them. Can't say it enough but villa was perfect would love to stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Hi Claire thank you so much for your kind words about our villa. Kind regards Carol and David Morrin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lukes0mer...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing once again!”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What can I say that haven't been said before ... 6th time to the villa, we absolutely love it! Home from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks Jayne and Gary for your lovely review, we're very happy you enjoyed your stay at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine3...
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Well we back in the real world now after being in Heaven for 2 weeks, we and our 2 kids actually young adults had an absolute great time, it was nice to walk everywhere as driving around would have been to hot, the villa was home from home just a bit more warmer and so clean, this may sound strange but it was nice not to watch TV and the wi-fi was a bit hit and miss, but that was perfect because it meant we got more time with our babies, so thanks for that, I cant put it in words how much fun we had, and having Nissi Beach literally 5 minutes away was awesome, we went on a few rides but the best was the Parachute, absolute brilliant. We wemt on a lovely bus tour to Trodoos Mountains, well worth the trip. The villa has everything and even better you've got Linda the house Manager who was such an amazing lady and couldn't do enough for you she really was so helpful. Even the pool guy was lovely and the little old couple that looks after the plants are so friendly, the whole package was 100%. Thank you ladies and gents for making us feel so welcome, the South Africans will be back and we will BBQ/Braai everynight, we so enjoyed that. We went out to an absolutely amazing restaurant called Atlas fantastic food and the staff are amazing. Carol thank you so much for making our holiday so special, I would say its the best 50th birthday present anyone could ask for. We will be back, Thank you. :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Relaxing chill out”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa has everything you would want or need for a holiday. A lovely pool to sit by & relax with a BBQ. There's everything from a flat screen to with uk channels & DVD player to a microwave & comprehensive kitchen. We went to relax and certainly did that, it's a quiet location but within easy distance of the busy Ayia Napa. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillipa...
1 review
“Fantastic Villa on a Fantastic Island”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

a perfect villa in the beautiful area of Nissi beach. The Villa is well stocked for every opportunity, A perfect base to allow you to hire a car and visit other parts of the island then you can come back for a dip in the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer6...
1 review
“Superb villa in great location”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This villa is in great location close to beach and a wide range of restaurants and bars. Has all the facilities needed including great pool,free wifi and the bonus of TV with all uk channels and the widest range of sports channels imaginable. Overall a really enjoyable holiday experience was had by all and we will definitely return next year for longer if available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Number of tv channels
Liked least: Stay was too short
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing