We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice stay for a couple!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Soho Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Soho Hotel Apartments
Ranked #91 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice stay for a couple!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2013

I found out about Soho apartments from friends. We were in April 2012. Unforgettable stay, very good complex breakfast, clean and large rooms, good satellite tv and what is most important VERY GOOD air conditioners, very silent which is very hard to find in cyprus hotels. Friendly and professional staff who helped us in many situations, made you feel most important person in hotel and additionally we even got late check-out with no additional fee.

This hotel also owns nightclub nearby and they offer free transfer to club, unluckily we find out about it too late and spent only last night there...

All in all - very good location, excellent price and luxurious.

Room Tip: They had free rooms available, so they gave us upgrade to Lux class room. Fanstastic staff, friendly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joseph123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    17
    10
    8
    10
See reviews for
13
22
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2013

I have stayed in Soho Hotel Apts many times and I am always very satisfied. The quality of the rooms, the location and the service are all very good. And the price is excellent for this newly fully renovated hotel.

i strongly reccomend it for everybody to try. Through their contacts they also give you very good offers for the best clubs and restaurants in Ayia Napa.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

It was my first time at Soho and and definitely it won’t be the last.
I stayed there for 4 nights with 10 of my friends and we all enjoyed it. I've been in 4 star hotels in agia napa and and believe me Soho is much better.
The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms were recently renovated, totally equipped and clean, walls were decorated with paintings and the kitchenette has it all (fridge, toaster, Microwave...).
As for the location, the hotel is situated in a calm area and it only takes you 5 min by car or ATV to reach Agia Napa square, plus you can easily walk this distance.
For my next trip to Cyprus, I will without doubt stay at Soho again.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nelly_S00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

Our friends referred the Soho Hotel Apartments to us. It was our second visit to Cyprus and we wanted a place where we can have a spacious room and at the same time save money. Great return for the value of money, you will have one spacious living room, one bedroom and one bathroom. Beautiful paintings decorating the rooms, the dining table and comfortable couches. The bedroom is neat and well designed, so is the bathroom.
Our room was Ground Floor. facing amazing green scenery. It felt like living in your own mini villa. It was an amazing stay, I can say we found our home in Aya Napa. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Micheline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2013

Stayed for 2 nights at Soho Hotel Apartment with my friends. The apartments are clean and newly renovated, fully equipped and nicely decorated. The hotel is a short walk from Ayia Napa City Center. It is situated in a quiet and safe location and staff are very friendly. We will of course book Soho Hotel for our next vacation to Cyprus

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank RanaHachache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2012

The hotel was recently renovated with nice furnitures and sanitary equipment. The walls were decorated with paintings. There was a flat screen tv, a micro, a toaster, a fridge, an electric oven and everything you need to get your breakfast at your room.
The bed and the pillows were comfortable.
We went prepared about the ants but finally it wasn't that deterrent.
The hotel is located in the main street and you need car to go to the sea or to Ayia Napa or Protaras but fortunately there was no noice and very safe for kids.
The pool was clean and even we went in the middle of august we had peaceful vacation.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
77 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2012

The whole hotel was very recently renovated. The rooms are spotless. Large and very nicely decorated. There is a huge TV in every room. Each room has a balcony as well. There is very small outdoor swimming pool as well. It would be great, but the location is quite far from the Ayia Napa center and the beach. The hotel is situated close to the highway on a hill just outside Ayia Napa. The walk to the city center is around 25 minutes and around 20 minutes to the beach. The bus stop is 3 minutes walk from the hotel but the buses run irregularly. Good for tourists with a car. There is no free wi-fi, not even in the lobby!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sirmiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ayia Napa
2.5 mi away
Cosmelenia Hotel Apartments
Cosmelenia Hotel Apartments
#73 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
22.0 mi away
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
#19 of 40 in Larnaka City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
1.3 mi away
Agrino Hotel Apartments
Agrino Hotel Apartments
#75 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Nick's Hotel Apartments
Nick's Hotel Apartments
#84 of 106 in Ayia Napa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
0.9 mi away
Aphelandra Hotel Apts
Aphelandra Hotel Apts
#95 of 106 in Ayia Napa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
1.4 mi away
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
#13 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Soho Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Soho Hotel Apartments

Property: Soho Hotel Apartments
Address: Kavo Greko 22, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Soho Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SOHO Hotel Apartments is a small, friendly, family owned hotel conveniently located on the edge of Ayia Napa. Close to the beach and to the wide variety of shops, restaurants, bars and nightlife that the town has available, yet far enough away to enjoy the calm and relaxing environment that Soho has to offer its guests. Rooms & Facilities : 3 levels of stylish accommodation at Soho; Studio Guest rooms, One Bedroom Guest Apartments and our Executive Suite. All apartments are self catering and feature well furnished guest rooms with double or twin beds, shower with complimentary toiletries, hair dryer, 42” plasma television with DVD player, kitchenette, refrigerator, microwave, electric kettle, toaster, air conditioning/heating, direct dial telephone with message facility and pay Wi-Fi internet. Hotel Amenities : 24 hours reception, outdoor swimming pool, pool snack bar, Wi-Fi internet, satellite television, safety box, free parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Soho Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing