We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasure!”
Review of The Elysian Inn

The Elysian Inn
Ranked #102 of 213 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Price range: US$4 - US$21
Cuisines: European, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: "The Elysian Inn" is the family business restaurant going from father to son since 1985. Here u can experience the dishes from one of the most talanted and professional CHEFs of the region. For more than 30 years he offers national Cypriot as well as European cuisines and strongly believes that the secret of a good food is in the high quality fresh ingredients. We are dedicated to our customers and our customers are dedicated to us for decades. Here even the most demanding taste will be satisfied while prices remain very competitive in the area. The restaurant is located in the most suitable area, near to the central street with the bars and night clubs. On the occasions the restaurant proposes the big screen and more than 10 kinds of beers for the real football fans.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasure!”
Reviewed 25 May 2012 via mobile

It's an amazing place and fantastic restaurant with wonderfull people. It has delicious food and tasty meals with the cheapest prices in ayia napa area. I recommend this restaurant to everyone!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 48christie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    6
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
cambridge
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 19 May 2012

we've been to the Elysian quitea few times while in Napa and we were never dissapointed. the food was delicious and reasonaply priced.recommented to all!!!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We were very dissapointed.”
Reviewed 18 May 2012

We have read many good references about this restaraunt but were dissapointed. We decided to have a dinner there and discovered not very clean and a little bit sticky tables, strange smell around (like wet dog) and very poor quality of food as well as an absence of fresh juices. Moreover when we ate greek salad we found there a part of insect! The indiffernet waiter said that he will check it and nothing all.The quality is absolutely not corresponded to the pricesl!!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Marina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Simply a Must!”
Reviewed 4 May 2012

Great prices, fast service and delicious food in a very friendly and cosy atmosphere. George and his family are wonderful people, offering Cypriot hospitality in ways that we haven't found elsewhere. We basically lived in that restaurant. We'll definitely visit The Elysian Inn when we're back in Cyprus.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larnaka City, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“recommended to all!!!!”
Reviewed 4 May 2012

lovely place to enjoy breakfast, launch,dinner..very, very delicious food with the cheapest prices in ayia napa.very cozy and feel like you're at home ,as Georges family welcomes you as a friend !!!looking forwards to go again and enjoy food!!!!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank gloria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Elysian Inn also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to The Elysian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing